COVID-19 (coronavirus): Please note that all orders are delayed by 3-4 days. We are working hard to ensure all orders are fulfilled. Thank you for your patience.
Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Rodney
Location:
Solihull
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really quick delivery and great quality. The Blue Tits and Great Tits love them! Thank You.
... Read More >
Name:
Susannah
Location:
Beaminster
Date of Review
23/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good quality peanuts, well worth the extra money. All our tit species love them.
... Read More >
Name:
Gary
Location:
Romsey
Date of Review
05/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
top quality
... Read More >
Name:
Gary
Location:
Romsey
Date of Review
12/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
VAL
Location:
Broadstairs
Date of Review
20/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
buy just for two squirrels that visit they love them. have a special feeder for the squirrels they empty it as soon s filled.
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Wembley
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sharon
Location:
London
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Although these peanuts are a bit more expensive than the other peanuts on offer I thought I would give them a try; they have proved to be very popular with both the birds and squirrels and I shall continue to purchase them.
... Read More >
Name:
Gail
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
01/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Keith
Location:
Newmarket
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Buying Peanuts you get what you pay for. These Java Peanuts are of the best quality.
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Iver Heath, Bucks.
Date of Review
17/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I reiterate my comments reviewing the Premium Sunflower Hearts. Very high quality.
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Iver Heath, Bucks.
Date of Review
17/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Over the many years I have loved birds, I have bought feed from other quite large companies. Having purchased feed from you in recent times, I must say that the quality of feed is excellent, really better than the other companies from whom I have bought before. The service and delivery are excellent too!
... Read More >
Name:
Drew
Location:
North Shields
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Wembley
Date of Review
20/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
They didn't seem quite as large as usual
... Read More >
Name:
Susannah
Location:
Broadwindsor
Date of Review
07/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All the tit family go mad for these peanuts, they disappear almost as soon as I put them out! Excellent quality.
... Read More >
Name:
Brendan
Location:
Tadworth
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always reliable products, delivery and service.
... Read More >
Name:
M
Location:
Stocksfield
Date of Review
13/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have had many different types of peanut in the past a lot looked old and withered. These are the best quality I have ever had, and I think they are exceptional value.
... Read More >
Name:
Susannah
Location:
Broadwindsor
Date of Review
20/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent all round, products very good quality, fresh and well packaged. Fast delivery. Altogether a very happy customer!
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Hull
Date of Review
16/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
rosalyn
Location:
grantown on spey
Date of Review
19/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Joan
Location:
Carlisle
Date of Review
13/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I buy loads of peanuts and they sometimes are an iffy quality. These though, are superb, worth every penny and the Nuthatches love them. I take photographs of the birds in my garden with various logs and interesting branches so I need good quality food to offer my 'models' I did buy one of the little sample packs first, I think that lasted all of an hour so buying a sack was a no brainer.
... Read More >
Name:
Arthur John
Location:
Birmingham
Date of Review
19/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These have proven to be the most popular of all peanut types. Fast disappearing . Prompt delivery as always.
... Read More >
Name:
Arthur
Location:
Birmingham
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Popular peanuts
... Read More >
Name:
rebecca
Location:
Bridgnorth
Date of Review
31/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Mary
Location:
Alcester
Date of Review
28/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I always 'crush' a small amount with an old rolling pin, just enough to half fill the feeder. Makes it easier for the birds to get them quickly!
... Read More >
Name:
Brian
Location:
Midlothian
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The squirrel is certainly enjoying them!
... Read More >
Name:
Olive
Location:
Waltham Chase
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivered on time and exactly as ordered.
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
Alresford
Date of Review
10/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
our birds love these nuts.
... Read More >
Name:
Tracey
Location:
Pathhead
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I've tried many different types of peanuts and these are, by far, a firm favourite with my gardenbirds.
... Read More >
Name:
Bunti
Location:
London
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I'm very happy with your company and will be reordering later
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Newport
Date of Review
16/04/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product, prompt service and reasonable cost. Welddone
... Read More >
Name:
Darren
Location:
Chinnor
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great wholesome nuts. Nice and clean
... Read More >
Name:
Dorothy
Location:
Alderley Edge
Date of Review
15/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These peanuts are enjoyed by all the birds who visit my garden. I grind some up forthe ground feeding birds and the blue tots and long tailed tits enjoy them from the feeders.We have a visiting badger who enjoys them too.
... Read More >
Name:
Mark
Location:
Devon
Date of Review
08/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds that visit our garden love these peanuts, but didn't seem too interested in the standard peanuts that were on offer before! Not cheap, but they all go, unlike before, so no waste and so overall reasonably good value. Great service and fast delivery as always from the Really Wild Birdfood Co.
... Read More >
Name:
Evan
Location:
gullane
Date of Review
08/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Just as normal fast and pleasant service. the best I can exect
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Java Peanuts. - JP

Java Peanuts.
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent