COVID-19 (coronavirus): Please note that all orders are delayed by 3 to 5 days. We are working hard to ensure all orders are fulfilled. Thank you for your patience.
Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Vic
Location:
Hyde
Date of Review
10/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I've had several "easy clean" bird feeders in the past from other suppliers and they were easy to clean but took forever to put back together again.This is the best seed feeder I've ever had by a country mile. It is cleverly designed in all aspects (I particularly like the twist off base). I would very highly recommend the product and this company who dealt with my request in a friendly and helpful manner and it was delivered promptly.In addition it is also strongly built. Having just endured the strongest gales for several years, the branch it was placed on broke off and despite falling a fair height onto a stone path it survived without even a scratch.
... Read More >
Name:
Lindsey
Location:
Ilkley
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Sturdy product. I bought two port model which is easy to clean.
... Read More >
Name:
A
Location:
Dundee
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Nick
Location:
King's Lynn
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These are very easy to clean and fill.
... Read More >
Name:
Madeleine
Location:
POULTON-LE-FYLDE
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent feeder. Bought to replace an older ring pull feeder. They are really tough.
... Read More >
Name:
Sharon
Location:
South Brent
Date of Review
17/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
So glad we found these . We are slowly replacing all our older feeders for this style Easy to use easy to clean
... Read More >
Name:
Gillian
Location:
Norwich
Date of Review
12/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I bought this to replace a very old & dirty feeder of the same type that the previous owners of our new home had left behind. It's well made, easy to take apart, and I'm happy with the cost. Delivery was on the date I was told it would be. The birds got used to it very quickly, which is a bonus, and I'm very happy with this purchase. I would recommend this item and Really Wild Bird Food.
... Read More >
Name:
Pen
Location:
London
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
this is the best bird feeder ever. The design means that feed doesn't fall out of the apertures. Its easy to clean and reassemble which was always a bother with other feeders. I'll be buying another big one for the whole sparrow family - when I've saved up ... the plastic perching rings I bought to go with the feeder weren't so successful - unstable and one kept falling off - birds flapping about - so i removed them. but they're a good idea esp for robins so may devise a method for fixing them firmly. appreciated the tips on the website too.
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I think this seed feeder is so very well made, I think Mr Squirrel is probably breaking his teeth on it. Only wish he wouldn't keep taking off the plastic push on perches. Any ideas on how to keep them on as they are so hard to find on the ground.
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Ring-Pull PRO* Metal Seed Feeders - RP-PROS

Ring-Pull PRO* Metal Seed Feeders
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent