Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Wendy
Location:
Ashbourne
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Aberdeenshire
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have purchased this seed a few times now and the birds really enjoy it. It’s even attracted a few song thrushes which are new this year to my garden. Service is second to none. I won’t purchase bird food from anywhere else now.
... Read More >
Name:
George
Location:
Little Brington
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
👌
... Read More >
Name:
Graham
Location:
Preston
Date of Review
07/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
George
Location:
Little brington
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
V good
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
25/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Neil
Location:
Stanley
Date of Review
10/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fast delivery and good quality product as always - the birds seem to approve anyway
... Read More >
Name:
M
Location:
Somerton
Date of Review
15/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The flakes are the usual leftovers from the smaller birds.....and then along come the wood pigeons !
... Read More >
Name:
Gerald
Location:
Sturminster Newton
Date of Review
03/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Christina
Location:
Haslemere
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
much loved by the birds, especailly the blackbirds first thing in the morning
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Lochwinnoch
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Blackbirds are waiting outside my window in the morning, and they make their presence felt if I take too long to put food out. Always delivered very quickly. Nothing wasted in my garden.
... Read More >
Name:
Barry
Location:
Heathfield
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I expect, and get excellent quality and service from Really wild bird food
... Read More >
Name:
Darren
Location:
Chinnor
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is the first time of buying this product and i was a little surprised at the size of the dried fruit. It is the only element which has been left by the birds so far
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Ground Blend - New Improved Recipe - GB10

Ground Blend - New Improved Recipe
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst