COVID-19 (coronavirus): Please note that all orders are delayed by 3-4 days. We are working hard to ensure all orders are fulfilled. Thank you for your patience.
Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
John
Location:
Fleet
Date of Review
29/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds (and squirrels) seem to like it.
... Read More >
Name:
Helen Lowe
Location:
Rowley Regis
Date of Review
17/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Big thank you from the birds in our garden and us. I went into a flap ( ;) ) when I ran out of feed and couldn't get any from my usual shop. I couldn't remember what size bag I normally buy so went by price, imagine my surprise when the bag arrived, three times the size I normally buy. Quick delivery too, what's not to like.
... Read More >
Name:
Claire
Location:
Airdrie
Date of Review
15/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love this feed, which has attracted a large number of birds to the table.
... Read More >
Name:
Dennis
Location:
Waterlooville
Date of Review
15/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product
... Read More >
Name:
Granville
Location:
Chalfont St. Giles
Date of Review
13/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Going by the frequency of filling our feeder, the quality of your seeds has obviously been tweeted about.
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
Ashford
Date of Review
13/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Andrew
Location:
Wellingborough
Date of Review
12/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds on the feeder really seem to like this blend and the ground feeding birds clean up the dropped bits.
... Read More >
Name:
andrew
Location:
Arundel
Date of Review
12/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quick delivery and the birds are happy, job done, Thanks.
... Read More >
Name:
Karen
Location:
Wantage
Date of Review
10/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This was my first order. The website advised that the order might take 3-5 days due to demand. In fact it was 3 days from order to delivery which I thought was excellent service.Obviously I am not a bird, but from what I can see, the seed is very good quality and a far superior mix to seed you can buy via a supermarket or a cheaper shop. I will be purchasing again.
... Read More >
Name:
Lynn
Location:
Sowerby Bridge
Date of Review
08/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent mixture and the birds think so too. Cannot stop the squirrels joining in though.m
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Aylesbury
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Simple praise...RWBfCo is simply 'the best'...which is why we shop for all our seeds here. Sorted!
... Read More >
Name:
Lynne
Location:
Bognor Regis
Date of Review
01/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
totally reliable product and service for several years now.
... Read More >
Name:
Malcolm
Location:
tadley
Date of Review
29/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
birds and foxes and deer don't seem to like chopped up peanuts very much
... Read More >
Name:
Christian
Location:
Kingston-upon-Thames
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Evan
Location:
Gullane
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always the birds enjoy the food and delivery is the best of all i have experienced
... Read More >
Name:
Gordon
Location:
Ambleside
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Andrew
Location:
Ellisfield
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Have found this mix very popular with a wide range of birds and am always impressed how quickly it is delivered to the door.
... Read More >
Name:
richard
Location:
Rhayader
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it attracts all kinds not much waste
... Read More >
Name:
Olive
Location:
Waltham Chase
Date of Review
18/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Product exactly as described and ordered. Service really good, young man making delivery very kind and helpful.
... Read More >
Name:
Stephanie
Location:
Shrewsbury
Date of Review
23/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My garden birds are LOVING this seed mix! They can’t get enough (which means I probably need to buy more very soon!) Fantastic value and it arrived so swiftly. Thanks for a brilliant product and great service Really Wild Bird Food :)
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Aylesbury
Date of Review
29/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We blend this near-perfect mix with RWBFco's Native Finch...for the perfection our myriad birds have come to expect. Fresh and clean, consistently best quality seed sums up this mix exactly.
... Read More >
Name:
Lesley
Location:
Leicester
Date of Review
22/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds now line up in the mornings waiting for food to be served. Says it all,really.
... Read More >
Name:
Martin
Location:
Windsor
Date of Review
15/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent....thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Adrian
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
25/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Julia
Location:
Cemmaes
Date of Review
25/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Neil
Location:
Beaumaris
Date of Review
25/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Can’t fault your food or service. Our birds love it too, as does the odd red squirrel! Happy Christmas and a peaceful and prosperous 2020.
... Read More >
Name:
Jim
Location:
Winchester
Date of Review
18/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds continue to love this mix!
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Catforth, Preston
Date of Review
15/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Cannot rate too highly! Excellent service and products.
... Read More >
Name:
Sara
Location:
Reading
Date of Review
25/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Seems to be going down well with a variety of birds
... Read More >
Name:
Olive
Location:
Waltham Chase
Date of Review
10/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always, excellent, friendly service, couldn’t be bettered.
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Camberwell
Date of Review
17/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds can't get through it fast enough and delivery is very speedy. What more could you want?
... Read More >
Name:
Sheila
Location:
St. Albans
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A wonderful feed mix. Small birds were attracted the first day and several species visit daily. Larger birds flock to finish ground spills immediately so no wastage nor vermin. I’ll enjoy feeding extra for bigger birds in the colder weather, they love it. Great company service, will repeat order!
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
North Shields
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and service.
... Read More >
Name:
Fiona
Location:
Petersfield
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Love Really Wild Bird Food. We buy large sackfuls of seeds and peanuts. The prices are good anyway but we save even more by collecting ourselves. As for quality, The huge variety of birds in our garden are proof that it is excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Olive
Location:
Waltham Chase
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always a joy to deal with the Really Wild Bird Food people. They are cheerful, helpful and friendly and go far beyond the call of duty in fulfilling the order.
... Read More >
Name:
Amanda
Location:
London
Date of Review
22/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent bird food and is attracting a wider range of birds to my garden and pleased to know it was grown locally. Delivered quickly too. However, I'd be even happier if the bags weren't single-use plastic... Any chance of changing them please?
... Read More >
Name:
K
Location:
Stoke-On-Trent
Date of Review
20/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service and order process, delivery exactly as specified.
... Read More >
Name:
Mark
Location:
Pontypool
Date of Review
15/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Mayfield
Date of Review
15/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Never disappointed with the quality of the seeds/nuts etc, also delivery comes usually the next day, depending on the time you put the order in. The birds love it as well.
... Read More >
Name:
Geraldine
Location:
London
Date of Review
08/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really good quality product, my birds absolutely love this. The next day delivery service is so convenient. Highly recommend this company.
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Oxford
Date of Review
29/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Seed eaters love it
... Read More >
Name:
Samantha
Location:
Epsom
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A great company proving great choice and speedy delivery. Would not hesitate to recommend to other garden bird lovers.
... Read More >
Name:
Lesley
Location:
Leicester
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delighted to have found this birdseed.] which seems excellent. The birds now queue up to receive it and it attracts a bigger variety of bird than the other types of food I have bought over the years. I'll stick with this one in the future. Thank you.xx
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
North Shields
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds in public park love ofm20. They keep tweeting me for more...I maintain three feeders and they need filling twice a week. Very friendly, efficient service. I asked for a paper invoice and it was posted separately. Excellent product and company.
... Read More >
Name:
Dorothy
Location:
Dalton
Date of Review
10/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
never let done by the products or delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Mike
Location:
Lowestoft
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Several times over repeat order
... Read More >
Name:
Martin
Location:
Henley-on-Thames
Date of Review
17/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Andreas
Location:
Rotherham
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality and no filler. Next day delivery. Brilliant!
... Read More >
Name:
Victor
Location:
WILMSLOW
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Carriage paid is a big incentive. I used to purchase 25k bags but am no longer able to handle such a quantity (I am 91 years old!!). I now buy the 12 k bags but the cost per kilo is much higher.
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Nottingham
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product, the proof is in the pudding so to speak. The birds flock to it. We have sparrows, dunnocks, finches, robins, wrens Blackbirds Starlings, ring Dove. Wood pigeons and a cock pheasant visit. No waste. Delivery is prompt. Always within two days. Thank you
... Read More >
Name:
Marion
Location:
Coventry
Date of Review
13/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very satisfied with all aspects. More importantly, so are the birds!
... Read More >
Name:
sally
Location:
Devizes
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Tracy
Location:
Forest Gate
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent bags of seed. The birds certainly live it. And always great, reliable, quick delivery service. The only place I buy bird seed from now.
... Read More >
Name:
Nathalie
Location:
Brigg
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Arrived quickly and the birds love it
... Read More >
Name:
Patrick
Location:
Gloucester
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jackie
Location:
Eastbourne
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My only complaint is that it disappears so fast as all the birds love it 😊
... Read More >
Name:
Ann
Location:
Sandown
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Definitely the best bird food I have ever purchased. Each full feeder I provide is demolished overnight, and the birds actually queue up if I’m a bit late replenishing it! Brilliant service, fast delivery and friendly, informative website.
... Read More >
Name:
Andrew
Location:
Haverfordwest
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Lindfield
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The only important review is from our garden birds- no complaints, and it seems to suit them very well! Delivery is outstanding and quick- next day.
... Read More >
Name:
Theresa
Location:
Kent
Date of Review
30/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Just ordering second bag, birds love this feed. Lovely to see all the fledglings being fed too.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
23/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Hants
Date of Review
22/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Terri
Location:
Langley
Date of Review
12/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quality product, well packaged, swiftly delivered, many thanks!
... Read More >
Name:
Marjorie
Location:
Macclesfield
Date of Review
09/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always a good purchase - the birds love it and I am happy with the price.
... Read More >
Name:
Andreas
Location:
Rotherham
Date of Review
28/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always very happy. Really good quality and fast delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
andrew
Location:
swindon
Date of Review
28/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivery guy expressed surprise that I'd ordered two 20kg bags, but it goes so quick from my garden it seems daft to have him keep coming back. Have ordered this many times and it attracts all sorts of birds. Delivery is also exceptional, very prompt and with good communication.
... Read More >
Name:
Tracy
Location:
London
Date of Review
11/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent company. Wonderful to be able to buy British grown bird seed, and get delivery next day. Used them for some time now and never disappoints.
... Read More >
Name:
Judie
Location:
Carnforth
Date of Review
10/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Andrew
Location:
Haverfordwest
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Royston
Location:
Grimsby
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Marion
Location:
Coventry
Date of Review
17/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The star ratings are for all products received to date. The quality is at least as good as items purchased in the past from other providers, and the service has been excellent - friendly and efficient. The fact that I continue to order from your company proves my satisfaction. M Gales
... Read More >
Name:
Doreen
Location:
Skelmorlie
Date of Review
17/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This mix attracts a wide variety of birds of all sizes to our garden. We've been using this product for a few years now and are happy with it and the service provided.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Preston
Date of Review
10/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Hilary
Location:
Littleton, Winchester
Date of Review
04/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Whilst rating quality and service as 5 star the small seeds ?millet /rape etc are left when ground fed or in a tray some 18''' above ground on top of an oblong caged feeder all of which are visited. I am thinking of making my own mix from your straight seeds.
... Read More >
Name:
Lesley
Location:
Dover
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very pleased with free next day delivery and service. Thank you
... Read More >
Name:
Kenneth
Location:
Dollar
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent
... Read More >
Name:
P
Location:
Heathfield
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great thank you...as always excellent service and good quality bird food.
... Read More >
Name:
T Kane
Location:
Worle, Somerset
Date of Review
24/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have sparrows, starlings and a blackbird in my garden - they all love this. Other/cheaper brands get firmly rejected! I also have pigeons who are annoying but do an excellent job picking up what the sparrow throw out of the feeders - they also approve :-) The next-day delivery service is excellent, also.
... Read More >
Name:
margaret
Location:
EXETER
Date of Review
21/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
usual delight from birds!
... Read More >
Name:
June
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
20/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service, very happy birds
... Read More >
Name:
Olive
Location:
Waltham Chase
Date of Review
16/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Cheerful, helpful people, who deliver exactly what is ordered exactly when I order it. Simoly cannot be faulted.
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Norwich
Date of Review
23/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Hilary
Location:
Littleton, Winchester
Date of Review
05/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and Service - as usual!
... Read More >
Name:
Pauline
Location:
Bishop's Waltham
Date of Review
04/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
GEOFFREY
Location:
WINCHESTER
Date of Review
10/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Theodora
Location:
Worle
Date of Review
26/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really good bird seed, the sparrows eat it all with minimum waste. Usually the picky little beasts hurl half the seeds to the floor, even the most expensive mixes, so I'm very pleased with this! Next day delivery is excellent but I do wish the courier would knock or ring the bell rather than just leaving the bag on the doorstep and running swiftly away!
... Read More >
Name:
Mark
Location:
Diss
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We have been using this company for around three years and have never been disappointed with either the quality of the food or the service. It is all first class. I must also say a good word about their delivery company APC, which we have found runs like a Swiss watch. All in all, great: other companies take note.
... Read More >
Name:
Diane
Location:
Bodmin
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product. Our birds love it. A delivery that was split was beautifully sorted. Thank you
... Read More >
Name:
Anne
Location:
Cheltenham
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds gobble this food up completely and the customer service is excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Olive
Location:
Waltham Chase
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Cheerfulness, efficiency, kindness, friendship and darned good service - all come naturally to the Really Wild Bird Food people. Never go anywhere else for your bird feeding needs.
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Penzance
Date of Review
29/07/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Filling up feeder twice daily as they love it so much. Also trying unsuccessfu to distract them from runner bean flowers!!!
... Read More >
Name:
Jan
Location:
Spennymoor
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great Bird seed popular with a wide range of birds in our garden
... Read More >
Name:
Olive
Location:
Waltham Chase
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always, delivered on time and placed conveniently.
... Read More >
Name:
Derek
Location:
Farnborough
Date of Review
20/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First time use of RWB Co, have used a variety of alternative suppliers in the past with frankly very mixed and sometimes disappointing results. So nice to find a 'local' specialist UK supplier of bird food also in Hampshire. Just started using the product so haven't yet got feedback from 'our birds' other than the bird table has been besieged by pigeons. However the product looks much better quality than what we have used previously so I'm certain we will re-order from RWB Co but maybe choose a different mix. All good so far but can you advise how to discourage pigeons? Regards Derek Bracknell Farnborough Hampshire
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Hereford
Date of Review
17/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I but this mainly because of the sunflower seeds. I also buy the @Original Farm Gold' so there is as much variety in the seed as possible! I spoil the birds with quality.
... Read More >
Name:
Kim
Location:
Ventnor
Date of Review
06/05/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Best bird food I've tried. No bulk filling with cheaper seeds like corn and wheat and plenty of variety for the different birds. And interestingly the red squirrels love the sunflower seeds whereas they hadn't touched the sunflower seeds I'd bought at the local shop
... Read More >
Name:
Timothy
Location:
Stowmarket
Date of Review
04/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Avery good product, but could do with less of the tiny round seeds
... Read More >
Name:
Jane
Location:
Edinburgh
Date of Review
11/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The Farm Mix is a bit more expensive than the local mix I also buy but it's very good quality seed and there's no waste.
... Read More >
Name:
Alan
Location:
Newton Abbot
Date of Review
11/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Mark
Location:
Bristol
Date of Review
05/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I've had to score this 3 stars because it seems like it's good quality stuff and the service has been good. But the bird around here just won't eat it, at all. They love the sunflower hearts and the robin feed I put out. Also the fat balls. But this stuff? They won't touch it with a barge pole - I don't know why. I've tried it in different feeders and in different locations around the garden, but no luck. The occassional bird will have a look, think "nah - no thanks" and fly off. I've had to tip loads of it away and have tons left. Complete waste of money unfortunately.
... Read More >
Name:
michael
Location:
Altrincham
Date of Review
03/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
all good!
... Read More >
Name:
William
Location:
Upminster
Date of Review
28/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
website not user freindly but product and delivery excellent,really good serice
... Read More >
Name:
andrew
Location:
swindon
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Came back for more after birds seemed to like it (the squirrels are quite keen too :-) ) Quick delivery, a good price and it disappears from the feeders pretty quickly.
... Read More >
Name:
Simeon
Location:
Helensburgh
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good product, quality means little wastage and happy birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Yateley
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Usual 5 star service thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
Olive
Location:
Waltham Chase
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I am always more than satisfied with the service I receive and with the standard of goods delivered. If I need to ring the office, I am always treated in a friendly and very efficient manner. I cannot fault them.
... Read More >
Name:
Ken
Location:
Cawston
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The over night delivery service is first rate. The order placed after the 'next day deliver' cut off was still delivered by 8.30 am the next day.
... Read More >
Name:
Alain
Location:
Coalville
Date of Review
24/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We have always been very pleased with the service and value for money. There was a problem with delayed on the latest order but this was caused by extremely bad weather. On all other occasions, delivery has been very prompt. The bird seed and peanuts are packed in very robust bags which helps when pouring into feeders. Recommended!
... Read More >
Name:
Alain
Location:
Coalville
Date of Review
24/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We have always been very pleased with the service and value for money. There was a problem with delayed on the latest order but this was caused by extremely bad weather. On all other occasions, delivery has been very prompt. The bird seed and peanuts are packed in very robust bags which helps when pouring into feeders. Recommended!
... Read More >
Name:
Heather
Location:
Letchworth Garden City
Date of Review
06/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
From ordering to delivery only took a matter of hours. Excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
LESLEY
Location:
ALTON
Date of Review
03/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Too many sunflower seeds and oats
... Read More >
Name:
John Klejna
Location:
Manchester
Date of Review
22/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
After having bought Original Farm Mix for countless years I have finally come to the conclusion it is not for me, or equally importantly it is not for the birds. I've never noticed before but the bulk of seed appears to be millet which is great for budgies but all other birds don't want to eat this. Large quantities of millet seed is deposited on the earth below which eventually starts germinating. Unless the quantities are more balanced out in favour of other, more beneficial seeds (i.e. a minimal quantity of millet) I shall have to look elsewhere for bird seed. I urge Street End to start advertising the percentage quantities of each seed so that we as buyers are better informed of the contents. For the time being I have to continue using the remaining 30Kg of seed but will look at other suppliers who I hope will inform us of the proportions of the various seed.
... Read More >
Name:
Kay
Location:
Royston
Date of Review
19/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Consistently excellent products and service over many years. Congratulations!
... Read More >
Name:
william
Location:
Upminster
Date of Review
08/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
excellent mix birds love it what more can you say
... Read More >
Name:
Keith
Location:
Solihull
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A great alround product. Do find however that the tiny little seeds seem to get left behind.
... Read More >
Name:
Gayle
Location:
Edinburgh
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds certainly love it!!🕊🕊
... Read More >
Name:
Karen
Location:
Bognor Regis
Date of Review
28/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service as always, wouldn't buy bird food from any where else.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Hereford
Date of Review
18/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I buy this seed to give the birds a bit of variety. Perfect for the bird table and we get quite a few species visiting!
... Read More >
Name:
Timothy
Location:
Stowmarket
Date of Review
17/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
very good for prompt despatch reliable company
... Read More >
Name:
Timothy
Location:
Stowmarket
Date of Review
17/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
very good for prompt despatch reliable company
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Liverpool
Date of Review
17/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds like it. Goes down quick
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Bury St. Edmunds
Date of Review
10/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have tried other feeds and the birds flick it all over the place, great if you're looking to cover the area in weeds! So I thought I'd give this a try. The birds love it, very little goes to waste, in fact if I don't get out and top up the table, the birds are pecking at the left overs on the ground. I also like the fact that you can get the bags in 13kg form. A 20kg bag doesn't usually last the month, but 26kg does it. will be back for more. The goods arrived in good time and in good order.
... Read More >
Name:
Olive
Location:
Waltham Chase
Date of Review
02/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivery when expected by helpful young man who placed the bag into the bin kept for the purpose. Always good and cheerful service.
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
Littlehampton
Date of Review
30/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Bird food arrives quickly and the birds seem to like it as they devour it at an amazing rate!!
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Hereford
Date of Review
26/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have no complaints. This seed even smells lovely! My only comment would be I sometimes struggle to open the bags! I know you are supposed to be able to pull one end and the stitching comes undone easy, but which end? Perhaps two different coloured threads? Otherwise the birds do love their feed. They are often waiting for me to get out there and feed them!
... Read More >
Name:
DAVID
Location:
TEDDINGTON
Date of Review
24/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds, especially the sparrows, love it and the wood pigeons and collared doves polish off what is dropped!
... Read More >
Name:
david
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The product is incredible, but the birds are eating it too fast, and that's why I gave it a four star and not a five star for value, but if I could afford it every month I would have given it a five star for value.
... Read More >
Name:
Karen
Location:
Bognor Regis
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent bird seed, birds can't get enough and there are more and more birds appearing all the time to eat it.
... Read More >
Name:
Liz
Location:
Gloucester
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Consistent, high quality with no waste. Not padded out with inferior filler.
... Read More >
Name:
gysbert
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
rosalyn
Location:
Chesterfield
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
So far, this is the best all round birdseed I have bought.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
10/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Philip
Location:
Tunbridge Wells
Date of Review
22/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
It's very popular, the Tunbidge Wells youngsters are the majority feeders. House sparrows, Blue Tits, Wrens, Robbins. But so far no Starlings. Thank you. Regards Phil Masters.
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
Littlehampton
Date of Review
21/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Pamela
Location:
Heathfield
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As usual swift delivery of good quality seed. Thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
patricia
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
the birds seem to leave a lot of the small seed
... Read More >
Name:
GEOFFREY
Location:
WINCHESTER
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds getting through the Wild Seed mix at a phenomenal rate, its that time of year!
... Read More >
Name:
Donna
Location:
Higher Denham
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always use this mix as nothing ever gets left behind. Brilliant!
... Read More >
Name:
Olive
Location:
Waltham Chase
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A friendly, utterly efficient and helpful service, as it has always been. I am old, disabled and deaf and I really appreciate the help given to me when a delivery is made. The birds all seem to be happy, too, robins, various tits, chaffinches, bullfinches, gold finches, a blackcap and umpteen sparrows. I also have to put up with the visits of jays, crows, greater spotted woodpecker and both male and female pheasant.
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Scunthorpe
Date of Review
07/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I've never had so many birds especially the finches since I started getting this food.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Mickleton
Date of Review
03/05/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First class service as usual. Birds are very happy !!!!
... Read More >
Name:
Katharine
Location:
Cambridge
Date of Review
28/04/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Some seed products I've bought are very dusty but this one is clean and well received by our garden birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Karen
Location:
Bognor Regis
Date of Review
22/04/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds can't get enough of this bird seed, excellent quality and service.
... Read More >
Name:
pat
Location:
newthorpe
Date of Review
03/04/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Kay
Location:
Royston
Date of Review
02/04/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Tony
Location:
Cambridge
Date of Review
29/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This bird food is tops: visitors gaze out of the window in amazement at the diversity of our feathered friends. Website and delivery excellent too. Thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
Littlehampton
Date of Review
26/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Arrived very quickly.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Beaumaris
Date of Review
22/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds really love all the products we buy from you and there is no waste. The service and delivery is excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Stephen
Location:
Bedford
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
excellent product and service as I have come to expect.
... Read More >
Name:
Victor
Location:
WILMSLOW
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
In the past I have purchased your 20k bags of food but I now find them too heavy to handle (I am coming up to 90 years of age!!) so I purchased your 14k bags this time. I am a little disappointed at the difference in the price per kilo.
... Read More >
Name:
Alan
Location:
Billericay
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always consistently reliable service and the birds just love the seed. Since using this mix the birds visiting our garden have increased significantly!
... Read More >
Name:
Jane
Location:
Wolverhampton
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
June
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Olive
Location:
Waltham Chase
Date of Review
15/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Friendly, helpful people, good service and good products. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
... Read More >
Name:
Alan
Location:
Billericay
Date of Review
08/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always popular with a variety of our feathered friends who are attracted to our garden.
... Read More >
Name:
Alain
Location:
Coalville
Date of Review
08/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Easy to order online and very prompt delivery. The seed is well packaged so it doesn't spill easily. Will definitely use again.
... Read More >
Name:
Charles
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
08/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love the seed. What more needs to be said? Delivery very rapid. Bulk buying makes economical sense.
... Read More >
Name:
Ann
Location:
Ammanford
Date of Review
22/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Brilliant service and next day delivery!
... Read More >
Name:
Karen
Location:
Ryton
Date of Review
08/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Fiona
Location:
PETERSFIELD
Date of Review
29/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We go through sacks of this. The sparrows in particular love it. The Service from Really Wild Birdfood is brilliant. Very speedy delivery but we now collect ourselves and receive a discount.
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Lampeter
Date of Review
22/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As the above, I cannot speak too highly of your service .
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Original Farm Mix - EDM10

Original Farm Mix
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent