Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Sally
Location:
Didcot
Date of Review
02/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The variety of seed has attracted many different type of bird to the feeders. Greenfinches love it.I hope to see the Woodpecker return.
... Read More >
Name:
Anthony
Location:
High Wycombe
Date of Review
27/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First time using this particular mix so cannot comment as to its value for money, as this will depend on how much of the seed is avoided by the birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Dominic
Location:
Sheffield
Date of Review
11/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I found the millet in a mix from another supplier was being picked out and scattered underneath, where it sprouted vigorously. This big seed mix is going down quickly, which I take as a sign of approval, with very little mess on the ground. The birds in my garden have always preferred black sunflower seeds to the ready peeled version which puzzles me a bit, maybe it's like preferring to unwrap a sweet yourself. Delivery was very quick and the price is good. I'd buy this again.
... Read More >
Name:
Jacqueline
Location:
Canterbury
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Andreas
Location:
Rotherham
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Gunnislake
Date of Review
28/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service as usual. Next day delivery and a good experience when dealing over the phone.
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
28/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Gysbert
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Gunnislake
Date of Review
22/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and service as usual
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Gunnislake
Date of Review
20/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very satisfied with the product and the service.
... Read More >
Name:
Lynsey
Location:
WINCHESTER
Date of Review
10/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Gunnislake
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Solved the problem of messy small seeds which no bird seemed to want accumulating on my bird table. Now they peck it clean! I can use it in my hanging feeders too. Delivery is super prompt and it is nice to be able to recycle the sack.
... Read More >
Name:
JAMES
Location:
LINCOLN
Date of Review
27/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Cindy
Location:
Berks
Date of Review
02/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sally
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
02/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is the best bird feeder seed on the market with no waste. Many thanks for a prompt and efficient service.
... Read More >
Name:
jennifer
Location:
Harlow
Date of Review
26/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The local birds can't get enough of this mix, I am even getting Long Tailed Tits visiting regularly though they are still very shy. Thank you!
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Owslebury
Date of Review
31/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Our birds prefer the big seed mix - they carefully pick out the small seeds and drop them on the ground!
... Read More >
Name:
Penny
Location:
Poole
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
lovely company to deal with
... Read More >
Name:
Jackie
Location:
Verwood
Date of Review
17/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Going by the speed it disappears I think the birds like it. Great service, always arrives swiftly.
... Read More >
Name:
Jackie
Location:
Verwood
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always arrives promptly. The birds love it!!
... Read More >
Name:
George
Location:
Leicester
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
George
Location:
Leicester
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love it!!
... Read More >
Name:
Philippa
Location:
Clarbeston Road
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
gysbert
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
brian
Location:
Newchurch
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Pamela
Location:
Cirencester
Date of Review
12/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Rooks and starlings will scoff anything but this helps to take the edge off their appetite.
... Read More >
Name:
james
Location:
st day
Date of Review
12/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
a1
... Read More >
Name:
Annwen
Location:
Pwllheli
Date of Review
08/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
excellent all round service, Birds love it,I love it because I get to see more birds Well done, and thank you for a fast trouble free delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Fillongley
Date of Review
15/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Alan
Location:
Ashbourne
Date of Review
25/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This big seed mix creates less mess but is far less popular with my bird visitors than my former choice. They stand around looking quite bewildered and I am sure they are saying: 'What's the matter with this silly old man. cant he get ANYTHING right?' Hopefully, they will come around to the idea....
... Read More >
Name:
Alan
Location:
HEYWOOD
Date of Review
15/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Not actually put any out yet but hoping that it does not contain seeds which swell up too much in the wet - I have designed a pigeon proof bird feeder which struggles with seeds which get too big and "claggy" once the rain has taken hold :-) Next day delivery is dependable and appreciated.
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: The Big Seed Mix - BIG

The Big Seed Mix
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent