Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
John
Location:
Gunnislake
Date of Review
28/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service as usual. Next day delivery and a good experience when dealing over the phone.
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
28/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Gysbert
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Gunnislake
Date of Review
22/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and service as usual
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Gunnislake
Date of Review
20/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very satisfied with the product and the service.
... Read More >
Name:
Lynsey
Location:
WINCHESTER
Date of Review
10/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Gunnislake
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Solved the problem of messy small seeds which no bird seemed to want accumulating on my bird table. Now they peck it clean! I can use it in my hanging feeders too. Delivery is super prompt and it is nice to be able to recycle the sack.
... Read More >
Name:
JAMES
Location:
LINCOLN
Date of Review
27/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Cindy
Location:
Berks
Date of Review
02/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sally
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
02/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is the best bird feeder seed on the market with no waste. Many thanks for a prompt and efficient service.
... Read More >
Name:
jennifer
Location:
Harlow
Date of Review
26/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The local birds can't get enough of this mix, I am even getting Long Tailed Tits visiting regularly though they are still very shy. Thank you!
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Owslebury
Date of Review
31/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Our birds prefer the big seed mix - they carefully pick out the small seeds and drop them on the ground!
... Read More >
Name:
Penny
Location:
Poole
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
lovely company to deal with
... Read More >
Name:
Jackie
Location:
Verwood
Date of Review
17/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Going by the speed it disappears I think the birds like it. Great service, always arrives swiftly.
... Read More >
Name:
Jackie
Location:
Verwood
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always arrives promptly. The birds love it!!
... Read More >
Name:
George
Location:
Leicester
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
George
Location:
Leicester
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love it!!
... Read More >
Name:
Philippa
Location:
Clarbeston Road
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
gysbert
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
brian
Location:
Newchurch
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Pamela
Location:
Cirencester
Date of Review
12/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Rooks and starlings will scoff anything but this helps to take the edge off their appetite.
... Read More >
Name:
james
Location:
st day
Date of Review
12/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
a1
... Read More >
Name:
Annwen
Location:
Pwllheli
Date of Review
08/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
excellent all round service, Birds love it,I love it because I get to see more birds Well done, and thank you for a fast trouble free delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Fillongley
Date of Review
15/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Alan
Location:
Ashbourne
Date of Review
25/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This big seed mix creates less mess but is far less popular with my bird visitors than my former choice. They stand around looking quite bewildered and I am sure they are saying: 'What's the matter with this silly old man. cant he get ANYTHING right?' Hopefully, they will come around to the idea....
... Read More >
Name:
Alan
Location:
HEYWOOD
Date of Review
15/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Not actually put any out yet but hoping that it does not contain seeds which swell up too much in the wet - I have designed a pigeon proof bird feeder which struggles with seeds which get too big and "claggy" once the rain has taken hold :-) Next day delivery is dependable and appreciated.
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: The Big Seed Mix - BIG

The Big Seed Mix
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst