Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Nigel
Location:
Wellington
Date of Review
07/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Andrew
Location:
Waterlooville
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A massive hit with the starlings. A few years ago I would have groaned in typing that but now it's good to see them back with oplenty of young as well. The fat is also enjoyed by tits, sparrows, nuthatch & woodpeckers (occasionally). Just goes too fast!
... Read More >
Name:
Veronica
Location:
Crowthorne
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Luckily these are good value for money as our wild birds love these suet blocks and seem to get through one every two days! The other brand we were using was not nearly as popular. They can tell this is a quality product. The packs are also very easy to open. This is my first order from you, following a recommendation, and there will be many more.
... Read More >
Name:
Steve
Location:
Bude
Date of Review
10/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Gysbert
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Kathleen
Location:
Wimborne
Date of Review
14/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Graham
Location:
Preston
Date of Review
07/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Graham
Location:
Preston
Date of Review
07/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
28/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always a staple in our garden.
... Read More >
Name:
Barbara
Location:
Solihull
Date of Review
14/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Easy to peel and birds love them.
... Read More >
Name:
Barbara
Location:
Solihull
Date of Review
14/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Easy to peel and birds love them.
... Read More >
Name:
Nigel
Location:
Wellington
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Christopher
Location:
Upton Cheyney
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love them and easy to use.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Ferndown
Date of Review
11/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Toni
Location:
Dudley
Date of Review
13/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Todmorden
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Tracey
Location:
Pathhead
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I bought a box of the mixed cakes and found them excellent value for money and the garden birds love them!
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Owslebury
Date of Review
03/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds really like the insect cakes
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Lowestoft
Date of Review
23/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always good service - just want to know how to make these last longer!!?
... Read More >
Name:
Pauline
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
21/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
So much better packaging than previously which required a sharp knife to get into the product. Birds love them too
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Delicious Suet Blocks in Easy Peel Trays - STG

Delicious Suet Blocks in Easy Peel Trays
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst