Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Rose
Location:
Bournemouth
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I'm not sure which birds eat this food but it disappears very quickly
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Leicester
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great Products with speedy service. What more could you ask!
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
05/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My birds love it - doesn’t last long enough!
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Ropley
Date of Review
01/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very popular product. They seem quiet expensive given that the birds can eat one in two days. Will continue to buy as an occasional treat.
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
10/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sophie
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Can’t recommend this company highly enough.Excellent quality bird food, very promptly delivered, superb communications.Only problem is the birds eat it very quickly,no waste.These sticks are very popular.
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
25/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
25/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
28/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I bought these as refills for the feeder I got in December. There were 10 blue tits on it yesterday & the long tails love it as well!
... Read More >
Name:
Nick
Location:
King's Lynn
Date of Review
25/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very happy with the product, even though it was not what I thought I was ordering!
... Read More >
Name:
Kim
Location:
Ventnor
Date of Review
06/05/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Hereford
Date of Review
18/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These are my favourite suet product from the RWBC. Can be unpackaged easy, doesn't feel 'fatty'. The birds love them too!
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Hereford
Date of Review
26/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The starlings love them. I have to ration them!
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Fillongley
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
must be good dont last long
... Read More >
Name:
Nicola
Location:
Farnham
Date of Review
19/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
An instant success - and certainly attracted more long tailed tits into the garden.
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Jumbo Suet Sticks - JSS

Jumbo Suet Sticks
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst