Delivery Update: We have partnered with DPD for deliveries. DPD will give you a one-hour delivery window, so you don't have to wait in all day!
Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Next working day delivery available! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Sara
Location:
Fleet
Date of Review
29/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
Alfreton
Date of Review
08/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
Alfreton
Date of Review
08/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Judy
Location:
BRACKNELL
Date of Review
27/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love these treats. A variety of birds visit the feeding station daily and it is a hive of activity - so fascinating to watch, and even the crafty pigeons wait patiently on the ground pecking at the fallen bits. These suet logs are much loved by the birds, and sometimes even the starlings manage to have a nibble, but thanks to my feeding cage, only very few starlings can get to the suet feeds. These starlings are voracious eaters and they can demolished suet feeds in less than a day!
... Read More >
Name:
Anca Ingrid
Location:
High Wycombe
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Judy
Location:
BRACKNELL
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds in my garden love these suet logs, and my bird feeding station is a flurry of activities, birds are queueing up to get to the suet logs. Highly recommended.
... Read More >
Name:
Nick
Location:
King's Lynn
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
They slide into the holders easily and the birds love them.
... Read More >
Name:
Derek
Location:
High Wycombe
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Derek
Location:
High Wycombe
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good customer service help desk,
... Read More >
Name:
pamela
Location:
emersons green
Date of Review
19/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These always get eaten first. The new fledglings are loving it so much. Best bird food I've ever had. Use along with the blocks that seem to be similarly enjoyed.
... Read More >
Name:
Arthur
Location:
Newcastle upon Tyne
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality, fast service, easily done!
... Read More >
Name:
Arthur
Location:
Newcastle upon Tyne
Date of Review
15/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All good.
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Suet Logs - SLOGS

Suet Logs
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent