Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Helen
Location:
Stockport
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always top quality goods and first class delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
Poole
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This stuff had ran out locally and in several outlets near me, postage was too expensive, but with the rough weather I know my local birds were fed well. Now while I may not buy this product again from you, I've been fascinated by the catalogue and may buy other things, especially if driving down your way. Cheers, Roger
... Read More >
Name:
Jessica
Location:
Hampton
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service at a fair price and the birds love the butter.....
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Hexham
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good value and quick delivery, and the flutter butter pods are great.
... Read More >
Name:
Verity
Location:
Stratford-Upon-Avon
Date of Review
21/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have put one of them into a sunflower holder which is staked into the border near to the feeding station. At the moment none of the birds are interested in it. I will give it another week then maybe try tying it to one of the arms of the feeder.
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Andover
Date of Review
08/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Awaiting next visit to install for elderly relative.
... Read More >
Name:
Graham
Location:
Preston
Date of Review
07/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Graham
Location:
Preston
Date of Review
07/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Graham
Location:
Preston
Date of Review
07/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
t
Location:
stonehaven
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
t
Location:
stonehaven
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
A
Location:
Dorchester
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
t
Location:
stonehaven
Date of Review
03/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
t
Location:
stonehaven
Date of Review
03/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
abigail
Location:
Lincoln
Date of Review
27/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Lalage
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
16/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product.
... Read More >
Name:
Terry
Location:
POOLE
Date of Review
02/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quality - The birds love it. Value for money - Expensive no better value than jars same price gram for gram. Service- Excellent
... Read More >
Name:
Dorothy
Location:
Alderley Edge
Date of Review
19/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love the flutter butter and it gives us so much pleasure watching them.Dozens of small birds que up to have their share!.
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Flutter Butter Pods - FB-PODS

Flutter Butter Pods
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst