Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Orders are currently taking 1-2 working days! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Mavis
Location:
Chesterfield
Date of Review
08/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent products and service as always
... Read More >
Name:
Judith
Location:
Fareham
Date of Review
20/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Huddersfield
Date of Review
07/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds queue up for these every morning.
... Read More >
Name:
Emma
Location:
Camberley
Date of Review
05/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
ann
Location:
Tring
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Worthing
Date of Review
04/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Doesn't appear to have the quatity of mealworms that are in RSPB nibbles but its 1/3 cheaper. Birds don't seem to care so will probably buy again.
... Read More >
Name:
Mark
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
21/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent as always
... Read More >
Name:
Rose
Location:
Bournemouth
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great food for blackbirds and starlings
... Read More >
Name:
C
Location:
Portlethen
Date of Review
13/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very handy for feeding the birds a good breakfast to get them though a hectic day of feeding young, avoiding cats and chasing intruders off their turf. The pellets work well both spread on the ground and in feeders, given an aperture big enough to let them through. They hold their shape well enough even in Scottish perma-rain. For very small fledglings, you might consider breaking or crushing the pellets first - very easy to do.
... Read More >
Name:
Lynne
Location:
Newbury
Date of Review
13/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Would like to see pellets packaged in paper sacks, not plastic. The whole delivery was overpackaged - bit of a pass-the-parcel exercise unwrapping it. I also didn't want a catalogue or a fridge magnet. A lot of 'stuff' (2 boxes, 2 plastic bags, 1 catalogue and 1 fridge magnet) when all I wanted was bird food!
... Read More >
Name:
Melodie
Location:
Ashtead
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I've been buying these pellets for a long time now, and they are excellent quality - the birds love them! The service from Really Wild is excellent. My orders always arrive very quickly, and they are well packaged. I thoroughly recommend both the company and the product!
... Read More >
Name:
sidney, John
Location:
Rochdale
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quick and efficient service , items of reasonable standard and price , packing very good.
... Read More >
Name:
Doug
Location:
Marlborough
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Ramsgate
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ann
Location:
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Date of Review
26/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Tracy
Location:
Fareham
Date of Review
24/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Wakefield
Date of Review
17/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love them .
... Read More >
Name:
Darren
Location:
Chinnor
Date of Review
01/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is a great product and is a firm favourite with lots of birds in the garden.
... Read More >
Name:
Sheryl
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Ramsgate
Date of Review
24/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Same speedy service and a hit with the birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Tracy
Location:
Fareham
Date of Review
06/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always excellent , prompt service!
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Huddersfield
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The long tailed tits love these.
... Read More >
Name:
Judith
Location:
Fareham
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Carole
Location:
Bury St. Edmunds
Date of Review
10/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Myra
Location:
Llanelli
Date of Review
03/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I've bought these the last couple of orders and mix them in with the Tidy Garden Mix on the bird table. They all go so birds do enjoy them. Great food for the winter.
... Read More >
Name:
Barbara
Location:
Solihull
Date of Review
14/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Eleanor
Location:
Glasgow
Date of Review
26/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service and delivery, especially with the text giving a delivery time.
... Read More >
Name:
Brenda
Location:
Clacton-on-Sea
Date of Review
11/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
superb service as always very speedy delivery and a truly quality product. Best supplier of bird foods in the UK.
... Read More >
Name:
Holly
Location:
Alnwick
Date of Review
11/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I mix my own buying different seeds, mixes and suet pellets. Everything here is good quality.
... Read More >
Name:
caroline
Location:
Petersfield
Date of Review
04/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always, really pleased with our purchase. The birds love the food from the Really Wild Bird Food Co. Thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Kirstie
Location:
Lewes
Date of Review
02/09/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Carole
Location:
Bury St. Edmunds
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love the suet pellets and queue up for them in the morning.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Ferndown
Date of Review
11/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
patricia
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
28/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
birds love these
... Read More >
Name:
Randall
Location:
Kidlington
Date of Review
11/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All the garden birds like these suet pellets. They are a little too large to go into a standard 6-port feeder. So we use a mesh feeder with grill. Works very well. A tad expensive but a good meal for winter birds.
... Read More >
Name:
patricia
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
04/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
best ive found
... Read More >
Name:
Mary
Location:
Alcester
Date of Review
31/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
great grub, liked by many species.
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
31/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Satisfactory
... Read More >
Name:
Tina
Location:
East Langdon, Dover
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Keith
Location:
St. Helens
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
An excellent quality product that the birds love and an excellent quick service, thank you!
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Bourne End
Date of Review
06/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jane
Location:
Barton on Sea
Date of Review
24/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds absokutely love them! Great quality, always moist and with next day delicery I never run out. Win, win!
... Read More >
Name:
Angela
Location:
Lightwater
Date of Review
17/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
About tge same price as at my local very large garden centre but saves carrying them home
... Read More >
Name:
Mary
Location:
Alcester
Date of Review
30/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Loved by so many birds; even the House Sparrows seem to prefer them to seed!
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Bicester
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds find these really tasty, there is a queue at the feeder for them.
... Read More >
Name:
kevin
Location:
Bradford
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
It's almost gone what more needs to be said all the birds love it
... Read More >
Name:
patricia
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
eaten by the birds in no tome
... Read More >
Name:
M
Location:
Nr Cirencester
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This product is definitely the caviar of bird food, and is popular with all the birds in my garden, and last time I did a count I had sixteen different varieties.
... Read More >
Name:
Elizabeth
Location:
Birkenhead
Date of Review
11/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Bronwen
Location:
Walkerburn
Date of Review
22/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These are very popular with the many varieties of birds visiting my garden. I scatter them about the garden and the birds seem to have their favourite spots. A lot of blackbirds visit and some fly down to their chosen spot as soon as they see me with the pellets.
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Hythe
Date of Review
20/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Philip
Location:
BIRKENHEAD
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
excellent service
... Read More >
Name:
Darren
Location:
Chinnor
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jan
Location:
Didcot
Date of Review
08/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very pleased- far better quality than others that I have bought from other companies Thank you
... Read More >
Name:
patricia
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
22/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always great
... Read More >
Name:
Mary E
Location:
Alcester
Date of Review
08/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Probably the favourite food I give them! Even the House Sparrows prefer it to Hearts.
... Read More >
Name:
C
Location:
Reading
Date of Review
05/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Usual excellent service goods received on time and extremely well packed.
... Read More >
Name:
Tracy
Location:
Fareham
Date of Review
22/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always excellent service and next day delivery ! Would recommend without hesitation. Thanku.
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Mealworm Suet Pellets - SPM

Mealworm Suet Pellets
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent