Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Ann
Location:
Fareham
Date of Review
08/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Finches have not yet quite got used to the new feeder - local squirrel tried hard but failed and so far pigeons also unable to use it.
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Petersfield
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very nice design and solid.
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Petersfield
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The bird feeder is very sturdy, and smart.
... Read More >
Name:
Holly
Location:
Alnwick
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Love these feeders, so easy to clean and filling is simple.
... Read More >
Name:
C
Location:
Portlethen
Date of Review
13/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Big is certainly right, and I can almost keep up with the starlings demand for food with this. : ) The top loop is good for fitting over reasonably sturdy branches and it swivels so the ports can be placed in bird-perch-friendly directions, but the lack of travel in the cap when twisted on is a bit precarious - would be useful with another centimetre or two. The yellow plastic at the base is brilliant, no compacted lump of mouldering seeds and chaff for the birds to get sick from, and easy enough to clean. Would recommend. (Bought the four-port version, if that matters.)
... Read More >
Name:
Denis
Location:
Bolton
Date of Review
08/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ella
Location:
Darlington
Date of Review
07/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
love these really good quality
... Read More >
Name:
Penny
Location:
Poole
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
these are the best feeders I have ever had
... Read More >
Name:
Sophia
Location:
London
Date of Review
18/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Michael J Amphlett
Location:
South Oxfordshire
Date of Review
01/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The 'Big Easy' feeders are the best I've used - easy to hang, easy to open and, very easy to clean (something we often overlook the importance of). As ever, *extremely efficient and fast service*!
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
LOUTH
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very helpful service and advice. I like the high capacity Big Easy Feeder, which has birds on it all the time and will last two days between refills of entire black sunflower seeds.
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Big Easy Seed Feeders - Big, Tough, Easy - BIGEASY

Big Easy Seed Feeders - Big, Tough, Easy
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst