COVID-19 (coronavirus): Please note that all orders are delayed by 3-4 days. We are working hard to ensure all orders are fulfilled. Thank you for your patience.
Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Janice Wright
Location:
Kent
Date of Review
17/05/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Kim
Location:
Wickham
Date of Review
09/05/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Tried this mix for the first time on my first order with you, its the first time I have seen such a different amount of bird species come and feed from my feeder. So have ordered again. Really happy with this product 😊
... Read More >
Name:
Sheila
Location:
Exeter
Date of Review
29/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
After an initial hesitation (they're creatures of habit) it's proving very popular and l shall be purchasing it again.
... Read More >
Name:
James
Location:
Llanarth
Date of Review
29/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds like it
... Read More >
Name:
Tina
Location:
York
Date of Review
26/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Will definitely use this company again 😊
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
12/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
birds are now finding now and seem to like its
... Read More >
Name:
Jean
Location:
Liss
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All the products I bought are good and were delivered very soon after ordering , to the delight of my garden birds. .... and squirrels !
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Pulborough
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Lisa T
Location:
Surrey
Date of Review
02/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I thought I would try this new feed, as although my birds love the tidy suet mix, the Maize is often leftover. This has gone down a storm and all the birds love it. I have even got chaffinches and goldfinches in the garden who are new visitors. Nothing left at all. This will be the seed I buy from now on.
... Read More >
Name:
Roy
Location:
Coventry
Date of Review
29/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A day late delivery compared to email received. Product good
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Big Seed Gold™ - The new kid on the block! - BIGSGOLD

Big Seed Gold™ - The new kid on the block!
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent