Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Orders are currently taking 1-2 working days! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Malcolm
Location:
Pewsey
Date of Review
06/12/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Less waste with this mix. Gold finches and Chaffinches were throwing smaller seeds from other mixes!
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Gunnislake
Date of Review
03/12/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Normal service has been resumed! Great product delivered within 24 hours.
... Read More >
Name:
Beverley
Location:
Deal
Date of Review
02/12/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Pocklington
Date of Review
30/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Doreen
Location:
Skelmorlie
Date of Review
29/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We hadn't used this one before but are delighted with it. There seems to be much less waste. Our feathered friends love it too. We will definitely buy it again.
... Read More >
Name:
Catherine
Location:
Kidwelly
Date of Review
29/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Our garden and woodland birds really love this mixture of seeds. I am filling both feeders each day.
... Read More >
Name:
Jonathan
Location:
Cleator Moor
Date of Review
26/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Betsy
Location:
Carnoustie
Date of Review
24/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds in my garden love it.
... Read More >
Name:
Rachael
Location:
Woking
Date of Review
24/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The bigger birds love these and a super large scoop on a bir table disappears within hours.
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Market Harborough
Date of Review
22/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Our sparrows love this mix. We are currently supporting 40 plus and they quickly consume the contents of our five bird feeders. No waste left so no unwelcome plants.
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Telford
Date of Review
22/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Malvern
Date of Review
22/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My birds love this. It's great value. Nothing is wasted. I've had lots of different birds in my garden this year so I'm very pleased. Great delivery service, usually next day if I order in the week. Also always kept up to date regarding delivery time. Many thanks.
... Read More >
Name:
Edward
Location:
Ceredgion
Date of Review
22/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A good mix buy most of my seed from you except dried mealworms which are expensive from you
... Read More >
Name:
Sarah
Location:
Redruth
Date of Review
18/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always great seeds and fantastic service from the Really Wild Bird food company. I started using this company at the beginning of the first lockdown as I was unable to leave the house to buy seed. They are a great company to deal with and have so many different varieties of seeds etc and the delivery is always fast. Since using Really Wild Bird Food seeds the amount of birds now feeding from my garden has easily trebled and a joy to watch. Thank you Wild Bird Seed Co. Wishing you much success.
... Read More >
Name:
Diane
Location:
Southend-On-Sea
Date of Review
18/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is my second time of buying this mix, all our visiting birds enjoy it and there is definitely no mess.
... Read More >
Name:
Cheryl
Location:
No Mans Heath
Date of Review
18/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds really love this
... Read More >
Name:
Catherine
Location:
Redhill
Date of Review
18/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service, as ever!
... Read More >
Name:
Diane Robinson
Location:
Scarborough
Date of Review
24/06/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds very happy! This is my second order of 13kg.
... Read More >
Name:
Tanner
Location:
Studley
Date of Review
09/06/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Not only did this bird food arrive quickly after I ordered and come packaged in a sturdy bag that tolerates being picked up by the top and carried around the garden, but my birds love it! The feeder is empty at the end of every other day. <3
... Read More >
Name:
Janice Wright
Location:
Kent
Date of Review
17/05/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Kim
Location:
Wickham
Date of Review
09/05/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Tried this mix for the first time on my first order with you, its the first time I have seen such a different amount of bird species come and feed from my feeder. So have ordered again. Really happy with this product 😊
... Read More >
Name:
Sheila
Location:
Exeter
Date of Review
29/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
After an initial hesitation (they're creatures of habit) it's proving very popular and l shall be purchasing it again.
... Read More >
Name:
James
Location:
Llanarth
Date of Review
29/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds like it
... Read More >
Name:
Tina
Location:
York
Date of Review
26/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Will definitely use this company again 😊
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
12/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
birds are now finding now and seem to like its
... Read More >
Name:
Jean
Location:
Liss
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All the products I bought are good and were delivered very soon after ordering , to the delight of my garden birds. .... and squirrels !
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Pulborough
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Lisa T
Location:
Surrey
Date of Review
02/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I thought I would try this new feed, as although my birds love the tidy suet mix, the Maize is often leftover. This has gone down a storm and all the birds love it. I have even got chaffinches and goldfinches in the garden who are new visitors. Nothing left at all. This will be the seed I buy from now on.
... Read More >
Name:
Roy
Location:
Coventry
Date of Review
29/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A day late delivery compared to email received. Product good
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Big Seed Gold™ - BIGSGOLD

Big Seed Gold™
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent