Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
alan
Location:
Edinburgh
Date of Review
13/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
bought this mix after a few months using the marvellous FLEDGLING MIX which has been stopped at the end of the fledging season. If available I would have continued with this. The dried mealworms in the ROBIN CRUMBLE are not very popular in the Edinburgh area but never the less a good mix. which I will continue with for now.
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Wolverhampton
Date of Review
26/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Telford
Date of Review
28/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Robins love this crumble but then so do the sparrows, blackbirds, blue tits, starlings but then they will eat anything, finches, dunnock and wrens, they are wonderful watch.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Portsmouth
Date of Review
03/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service as always. Thank you
... Read More >
Name:
Frances
Location:
SHEFFIELD
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My garden birds LOVE this QUALITY food.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Portsmouth
Date of Review
13/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We are never let down by this company. We always get the best quality goods, and it always arrives on time. What more can you want?
... Read More >
Name:
sally
Location:
Devizes
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Brian G O
Location:
Odiham
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
3 local families of Robin's appear to have been brought up on this product and are thriving,so what I think is not really important!!
... Read More >
Name:
Suzanne
Location:
Haslemere
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have two bird feeding stations in my garden so use a lot of this seed mix. It goes so fast. The birds just love it ! Excellent product and speedy service from the company.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Ferndown
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds just devour the food
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Portsmouth
Date of Review
13/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Everything was excellent, as always.
... Read More >
Name:
Verity
Location:
Stratford-Upon-Avon
Date of Review
21/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All of the birds love these. The tiny birds lnock them down from the feeder and the blackbirds wait underneath. Arrived very quickly
... Read More >
Name:
j
Location:
Eastleigh
Date of Review
16/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Kim
Location:
Enfield
Date of Review
10/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always, prompt arrival and great quality bird food. Causes much hilarity for my regular postman who is convinced my wild birds eat better than he does! Robins, Blue tits & Great tits already nesting so the live mealworms are disappearing fast.
... Read More >
Name:
Karen
Location:
Thirsk
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
An excellent food loved by many varieties of birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Darren
Location:
Chinnor
Date of Review
01/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Teresa
Location:
Derby
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Anita
Location:
Cottingham
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Too good actually, the birds seem to eat it twice as fast as they used too!!!
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Wembley
Date of Review
20/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Karen
Location:
Thirsk
Date of Review
17/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
An excellent all round food which attracts a multitude of different birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Fiona
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Service is superb could not ask for better
... Read More >
Name:
Caroline
Location:
Northampton
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service from The Really Wild Bird Food Co. with rapid delivery. The quality of the birdfood is very high and I am exceedingly satisfied with my purchases from them.
... Read More >
Name:
Brian G O
Location:
Odiham
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sally
Location:
Aston by Stone
Date of Review
10/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love the mixture
... Read More >
Name:
Fiona
Location:
Galston
Date of Review
30/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Bird food is excellent and company are very responsive and helpful, however, unfortunately the delivery company they use lets them and the customer down
... Read More >
Name:
Terry
Location:
POOLE
Date of Review
02/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quality= Always found the seed and mixes to be fresh and of good quality and value for money. service and delivery top marks.
... Read More >
Name:
Cindy
Location:
Berks
Date of Review
02/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
West Sussex
Date of Review
30/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I feed this to the hedgehogs and they love it. They have now hibernated, so the birds get more. Fantastic all purpose food, highly recommended.
... Read More >
Name:
Iain
Location:
Edinburgh
Date of Review
23/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Mike
Location:
Leeds
Date of Review
23/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
No
... Read More >
Name:
Diana
Location:
Woodhouse Eaves,
Date of Review
23/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Pleasure doing business as always, and I'm sure that the birds agree with me !
... Read More >
Name:
Janice
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
14/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very quick delivery and excellent quality seeds
... Read More >
Name:
Lynn
Location:
Telford
Date of Review
19/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds in my garden can't get enough of it. They get through sackfulls in no time at all. Every last scrap is eaten - right down to the smallest seeds. Every morning they're lined up in their dozens with their napkins tucked under their feathery chins......!!!
... Read More >
Name:
Dennis
Location:
Hull
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All as been said, you deserve every order you receive
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
West Sussex
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
It's the only bird food I use, apart from peanuts. Fine for feeders, tables and on the floor. As a bonus, the hedgehogs that visit us every evening also love it. They get a pile of this plus a dish of mealworms and they love both.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Hereford
Date of Review
17/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love this too. But who wouldn't, always clean looking foods, no 'grit' and 'straw' found in RWBC's products.
... Read More >
Name:
Sophia
Location:
London
Date of Review
18/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Huw
Location:
Cowbridge
Date of Review
14/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
as always a very high quality product
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Ferndown
Date of Review
11/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sally
Location:
Aston by Stone
Date of Review
28/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it!
... Read More >
Name:
rebecca
Location:
Bridgnorth
Date of Review
31/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent fast delivery
... Read More >
Name:
J
Location:
Alresford
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really pleased with this mix. The Robin Crumble has a good proportion of mealworms and none of the cheaper fillers.
... Read More >
Name:
Darren
Location:
Chinnor
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Iain
Location:
EDINBURGH
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Malcolm
Location:
Bordon
Date of Review
12/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
paul
Location:
Doncaster
Date of Review
10/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
There are some of this product birds tend to leave
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Houghton le Spring
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love it
... Read More >
Name:
Lynn
Location:
Telford
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Everyone loves this mix and there's nothing left on the bird table to throw out.
... Read More >
Name:
Lynn
Location:
Telford
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Everyone loves this mix and there's nothing left on the bird table to throw out.
... Read More >
Name:
Ros
Location:
Towcester
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it especially our robin!
... Read More >
Name:
Leo
Location:
West Midlands
Date of Review
09/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A firm fav with the birds - they fight to be first to get to the bird table
... Read More >
Name:
Anne
Location:
Sturminster Newton
Date of Review
02/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
wonderful product, no waste . loved by many species including hedgehog.
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Wimborne
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I bought sultanas separately somewhere else to add to the mix. I felt they were an omission from comparable products elsewhere. These are the first things the blackbirds always head for. A minor point. I have bought mixes over many years and they have looked more appealing with the colour from pink suet and the sultanas. I don't suppose the birds care but then they are not the ones ordering the food.
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Wimborne
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I bought sultanas separately somewhere else to add to the mix. I felt they were an omission from comparable products elsewhere. These are the first things the blackbirds always head for. A minor point. I have bought mixes over many years and they have looked more appealing with the colour from pink suet and the sultanas. I don't suppose the birds care but then they are not the ones ordering the food.
... Read More >
Name:
gysbert
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Fillongley
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
everybody loves it=birdlife that is
... Read More >
Name:
tessa
Location:
wilts
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I always have a little pile of one type is seed that no one will eat. The rest goes very quickly.
... Read More >
Name:
LEO
Location:
Stafford
Date of Review
28/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The robin and all the other birds think this is fine dining and love it
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Houghton le Spring
Date of Review
21/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Brenda
Location:
Eastleigh
Date of Review
21/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds just love this. And not just birds, I regularly see a hedgehog eating the bits below the bird table.
... Read More >
Name:
pamela
Location:
emersons green
Date of Review
19/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Haven't seen a robin on it. But other birds enjoyed
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Rickmanmansworth
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I use this alongside the combination mix and the. birds love it.
... Read More >
Name:
BARRY
Location:
BOGNOR REGIS
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
New to this mix so will have to wait and see how it is accepted by the birds
... Read More >
Name:
Karen
Location:
Thirsk
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
An excellent product and every crumb is eaten !
... Read More >
Name:
Darren
Location:
Chinnor
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
One of the favourites for the majority of birds which visit our garden because of the variation within the bags
... Read More >
Name:
john
Location:
Stirling
Date of Review
22/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Houghton le Spring
Date of Review
18/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Blackbirds love it.
... Read More >
Name:
Mrs Watkins
Location:
Cornwall
Date of Review
22/12/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good. quick delivery. very good quality compared to other bird companies we have used in the past. this product seems to be very popular with my birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Jamie Horan
Location:
Wales
Date of Review
22/12/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My garden birds demolished this mix when i put it out! I'm sure theyve flown off to get their mates too, haha. Thanks cracking product and speedy delivery :)
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Deluxe Robin Crumble™ With Mealworms - DRC

Deluxe Robin Crumble™ With Mealworms
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst