Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Orders are currently taking 1-2 working days! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Michael
Location:
Aylesbury
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds cannot get enough of these seeds...despite twice-a-day refills...must be good, thus!
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Aylesbury
Date of Review
29/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
From the best source of all, RWQBFco, this Native Finch is consistently of the highest quality and, vitally, the blend of the seeds is near-perfection. We blend this; in equal parts; with RWBFco's Original Farm Mix...and the myriad birds, whose company we enjoy, clearly rate this all as their idea of perfection.
... Read More >
Name:
Min
Location:
Reading
Date of Review
08/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Nice feed not mixed with dust and rubbish as some, birds are doing well on it. Good product.
... Read More >
Name:
Wendy
Location:
Burgess Hill
Date of Review
20/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sean
Location:
Washington
Date of Review
25/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I'm very impressed with the service and delivery speed but the most important review is from the end users in the garden who continue to enthusiastically eat this seed mix faster than anything else I have offered them.
... Read More >
Name:
Steve
Location:
Belper
Date of Review
07/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quick delivery, we’ll packaged. Always goes down well with the birds
... Read More >
Name:
NEIL
Location:
CAMBRIDGE
Date of Review
17/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have been using your products for years and have always been happy .
... Read More >
Name:
Bridgette
Location:
Shanklin
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ned
Location:
BIRMINGHAM
Date of Review
26/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
great service, as usual. you can buy cheaper, but the birds can tell the difference - I'm not kidding!
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
04/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it and that's what really matters
... Read More >
Name:
Phil
Location:
Whitstable
Date of Review
24/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Proving very popular.
... Read More >
Name:
Bob
Location:
East Grinstead
Date of Review
12/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
ALL of my Bird visitors tuck into this Mix with great gusto. The proof of the pudding is in the eating! They clear every seed up like vacuum cleaners. Must get more PDQ!
... Read More >
Name:
Holly
Location:
Alnwick
Date of Review
11/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great mix, birds love it.
... Read More >
Name:
Martin
Location:
Tregaron
Date of Review
07/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Easy to order and fast delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Georgine
Location:
Stevenage
Date of Review
22/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Bought this to move on from high energy blend (which the birds loved) to a feed the adults and young can deal with. The seeds are very popular with all my birds. It’s not bulked out with lots of maize, unlike some others I’ve tried in the past. It’s a good all rounder, works for ground feeders but can also go in the feeders for tits and finches. Another excellent product with really fast delivery. The bags are also excellent for use for garden waste or cardboard ready for recycling. We have a large collection of them now and they are so useful..
... Read More >
Name:
james
Location:
st day
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A1
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Nottingham
Date of Review
04/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality mix which the birds like,reasonably priced. Delivery very soon after order placed
... Read More >
Name:
D
Location:
Llanwrda
Date of Review
14/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Next day delivery invaluable. Delivery persons always helpfulvin placing bags for me.
... Read More >
Name:
D
Location:
Llanwrda
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivery driver very helpful putting bags where I need them. I cannot lift them myself. Next day delivery greatly appreciated.
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Farleigh Hungerford
Date of Review
28/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
S
Location:
Stoke on Trent
Date of Review
06/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The wide ranging and numerous birds in the garden cannot get enough of this Native Finch Mix. The different feeders have their own communities of birds and watching the constant activity with the ever changing birds gives us great joy.
... Read More >
Name:
NEIL
Location:
CAMBRIDGE
Date of Review
26/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Not actually opened them yet as I still have some left from previous order
... Read More >
Name:
Dex
Location:
Aberdeen
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Sparrow heaven, but where did all the finches go? Few pairs of Goldfinch & Greenfinch a siskin were visiting my feeder before using this mix. Now it's just House Sparrow and a pair of Coal Tits....even the Blue/Great tits have abandoned us!! Can't fault the service etc
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
21/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I never have any left over every day so the birds must rate it highly too.
... Read More >
Name:
NEIL
Location:
CAMBRIDGE
Date of Review
09/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Overall excellent service.
... Read More >
Name:
EILEEN
Location:
Bude
Date of Review
29/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The foods you provide are very good. and delivery is always very quick. I must remember not to order this mix again....my birds dont really like the large sunflower seeds!! Not the fault of the product...I have very fussy birds!! Thank you
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Scunthorpe
Date of Review
12/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Have bought this seed for a few months now I now have more birds than I ever had with the other seed I bought, yes it's more money but it's superior quality, I have coal tits, blue tits, Siskin, green finches, gold finches, robin, blackbird, wren, chaffinches and we live in a steeltown
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Native Finch Mix - FFS

Native Finch Mix
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent