COVID-19 (coronavirus): Please note that all orders are delayed by 3-4 days. We are working hard to ensure all orders are fulfilled. Thank you for your patience.
Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Lorraine
Location:
HELSTON
Date of Review
03/05/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My first order and am only just trying out on the birds' tastebuds. The smaller birds seem to find one or two of the types of seeds a bit tough and I am trying to discourage the bigger birds such as pigeons, magpies, etc. Good quality seeds and packaging. All arrived safely and efficiently.
... Read More >
Name:
Lexicon
Location:
Portsmouth
Date of Review
16/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great bird food no waste and your supporting farmers by buying direct from them ! Great stuff will be buying more
... Read More >
Name:
Lesley
Location:
Bishop's Stortford,
Date of Review
15/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
Ashford
Date of Review
13/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jeremy
Location:
Easton in Gordano
Date of Review
12/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
GILLIAN
Location:
Midhurst
Date of Review
12/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Julie
Location:
Arundel
Date of Review
11/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Irene
Location:
Ilford
Date of Review
08/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Sheffield
Date of Review
06/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Lewes
Date of Review
01/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Everyone happy with the food - all birds and us
... Read More >
Name:
Deborah
Location:
Daventry
Date of Review
29/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Prompt service in these trying times
... Read More >
Name:
Lesley
Location:
Brigg
Date of Review
29/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This mix attracts a really wide variety of birds, they love it and get through sacks of the stuff! Great entertainment for me and some of them are now quite tame.
... Read More >
Name:
Irene
Location:
Ilford
Date of Review
25/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Arthur
Location:
Darlington
Date of Review
24/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First class service, Delivery was on time, price was reasonable and I have to say the birds love it. Will soon need to buy another bag
... Read More >
Name:
Tina
Location:
York
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very popular with the garden birds...especially the spuggies (sparrows) and blue toys. Excellent quality
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Nottingham
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality feed, birds are always picky, so there is some that goes on floor, but most of that is hovered up by the bigger birds, pigeons, doves, pheasants, blackbirds. Service brilliant, can order one day and virtually guarantee it will arrive next working day. That really helps as I can schedule when I order for getting feed when I am home.
... Read More >
Name:
Kirstie
Location:
Driffield
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product very fast delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Jackie
Location:
Eastbourne
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The only complaint I have is the bids love it! Whatever the season it gets eaten very quickly. When I first moved into my bungalow almost five years ago the only birds were seagulls and starlings. I know have blue tits robin, lots of sparrows, great tits with the occasional very unusual visitor of a sparrow hawk. Also Jackdaws, crows, and starlings and occasionally a tree creeper. There is no mess at all as the ground feeders eat what is dropped from the bird feeders. Very efficient delivery service as well.
... Read More >
Name:
DEBORAH
Location:
Inverness
Date of Review
12/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Far less waste with this company's bird foods. Very prompt delivery to the other end of GB too.
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
Lymington
Date of Review
05/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
the best available
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Worcester Park
Date of Review
22/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really lovely seed. Caters for all the wild birds that visit our garden.
... Read More >
Name:
Anne
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
31/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Brilliant service - arrived exactly on time.
... Read More >
Name:
Simon
Location:
Tonge, Sittingbourne
Date of Review
15/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Xander
Location:
Haywards Heath
Date of Review
15/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Lilian
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
12/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product
... Read More >
Name:
Brian
Location:
Goodworth Clatford
Date of Review
06/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very clean product no dust
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Bournemouth
Date of Review
24/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service as usual.
... Read More >
Name:
Jacqui
Location:
Waterlooville
Date of Review
23/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Barrie
Location:
Leicester
Date of Review
23/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sylvia
Location:
Wokingham
Date of Review
20/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have tried other mixes when I have run out of Farm Gold but my regular garden birds have not been impressed.
... Read More >
Name:
Pauline
Location:
Bentley, Farnham
Date of Review
18/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love this food, so what more can I say. They are the real critics.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
DONCASTER
Date of Review
14/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As usual great service great quality
... Read More >
Name:
Beverley
Location:
Blackburn
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Can’t fault anything
... Read More >
Name:
TINA
Location:
LLANELLI
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My little feathered friends are so happy that I found you! First class product and service is amazing.
... Read More >
Name:
MAGGIE
Location:
CHELTENHAM
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service, have recommended them on many occasions, keep going please
... Read More >
Name:
Lilian
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent
... Read More >
Name:
Philip
Location:
LIVERPOOL
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Like no other garden bird food I've tried. No mess because there is never anything left !!
... Read More >
Name:
J
Location:
Tatsfield
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Brilliant high quality service on the telephone, excellent quality product, the birds love it!
... Read More >
Name:
Adrian
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ann
Location:
Swansea
Date of Review
22/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Worthing
Date of Review
11/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Have used RWB Co. for several years now & have never regretted it. Have enjoyed superb service & quality products throughout. Long may it continue !
... Read More >
Name:
Gail
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
01/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
George
Location:
Wolverhampton
Date of Review
28/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great bird feed used in 2 feeders and looks like it attracts more birds Will buy again
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Telford
Date of Review
28/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All the birds visiting my garden come in their droves since I have been using your bird food they simply love it.
... Read More >
Name:
Lilian
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
17/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent
... Read More >
Name:
Lilian
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
03/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and prompt delivery. Birds can't get enough.
... Read More >
Name:
Russell Whaile
Location:
Stourport On Severn
Date of Review
30/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
It's all about quality from this company both product and packaging
... Read More >
Name:
Marlene
Location:
GOSPORT
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Hi, Cannot fault the products, or your services,I am so pleased I found you,I love the fact the birds do not leave the feeders empty,as soon as I re-fill them they are back for more. Also I am really pleased with the seed buster,no more mess.Thankyou all. Marlene.x
... Read More >
Name:
Vikki
Location:
Preston
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent advice and service. Received early the following day. Can't ask for more!..
... Read More >
Name:
Greg
Location:
Carnforth
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great products, great service and great value.
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Highbridge
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Martin
Location:
Walton
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very quick service as always. The food has been exceptionally popular. I will be ordering more when it runs out!
... Read More >
Name:
Sylvia
Location:
Wokingham
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
No waste as greedily devoured by a large variety of birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Wendy
Location:
Ashbourne
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Barry
Location:
Solihull
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Tim
Location:
Eastleigh
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Wonderful. No wastage, good mix. Have now got a family of sparrows, brings back good memories of childhood when you couldn't move for sparrows, now they are a rarity, in addition to my starlings, blue tits, chafs, Gold finch, the occasional green finch, colar doves, black birds, and Robin's. Hoping the long tailed tits will come back soon. Many thanks. Glad I found you. 👍👍🤠🥰
... Read More >
Name:
Lilian
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and prompt delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Stephen
Location:
Bedford
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it would recommend to friends
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Mayfield
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great quality on all the bird food.
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Worthing
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Have used this supplier for several years and always been very satisfied with both product & service.
... Read More >
Name:
Lynn
Location:
Westbury on Severn
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
delivered quickly, variety of birds like the seed - eaten very fast
... Read More >
Name:
Sylvia
Location:
Wokingham
Date of Review
11/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Greg
Location:
Carnforth
Date of Review
10/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
MAGGIE
Location:
CHELTENHAM
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds are eating me ut of everything, the love it. Our garden is full of birds, wonderful.
... Read More >
Name:
Gysbert
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Philip P.
Location:
Biggar
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A great variety which is loved by the visiting wildlife
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Duns
Date of Review
05/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ruth
Location:
Nr Yeovil
Date of Review
28/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent, fast and free delivery. Brilliant service!
... Read More >
Name:
Russell Whaile
Location:
Stourport On Severn
Date of Review
24/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Just received my very first order of Original Farm Gold seed and you can appreciate the quality in the packaging, seed,communication and thought that goes into the product. Faultless.
... Read More >
Name:
Lilian
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
21/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and prompt delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Jenny
Location:
London
Date of Review
14/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love it , and nothing is wasted. Plus I like the fact you can rely on the next day service, if you order before 2pm.
... Read More >
Name:
julie
Location:
hove
Date of Review
14/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds think it’s much better than the garden centre sacks of bird food!!
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Bargoed
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality bird food with speedy next day delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Wendy
Location:
Ashbourne
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jean
Location:
Hemel Hempstead
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Highbridge
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Wareham
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
we appreciate being able to buy something relatively local (to Dorset)
... Read More >
Name:
Pauline
Location:
Farnham
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love this seed so that is what matters. Service is quic and drivers polite.
... Read More >
Name:
Tina
Location:
Llanelli
Date of Review
27/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I give you maximum marks for quality and value but I think your service is off the scale! So glad I found you - the birds are too!
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Hants
Date of Review
15/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Top quality product. Used Really Wild Birdfood for years always excellent. If I have time it is a good day out to drive down the Meon Valley and pick it up from the Farm.
... Read More >
Name:
Coral
Location:
Sturminster Newton
Date of Review
06/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Arrived very promptly & delivered carefully!
... Read More >
Name:
Philip PATTERSON
Location:
Biggar
Date of Review
05/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Well balanced mix, much better than similar products we have bought from other suppliers.
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Eastleigh
Date of Review
04/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Quatford, Bridgnorth
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As a novice avid birder, I have received excellent service and information about the lifecycle of birds. Would recommend realywildbirdfood company.
... Read More >
Name:
Jane
Location:
Middlewich
Date of Review
16/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product - great value especially with free postage. Arrived safely the following morning so really pleased with the service. Can't fault it and will definitely order from the company again.
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Berkhamsted
Date of Review
16/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
When ordering from the Really wild bird food company I know that I can always rely on quick service, instead of waiting for days on end wondering when goods ordered will appear.
... Read More >
Name:
steve
Location:
cambridge
Date of Review
07/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really please the birds love it
... Read More >
Name:
Pat Adcock
Location:
Leigh On Sea
Date of Review
02/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I was disappointed with this. The majority of the food was very small seeds and the birds including greedy pigeons are leaving it. I have ordered a different sort now as your service and past orders have all been great.
... Read More >
Name:
Julian
Location:
Beccles
Date of Review
26/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A tasty winter nibble!
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
16/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Wendy
Location:
Ashbourne
Date of Review
09/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Barry
Location:
Solihull
Date of Review
03/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
M
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
29/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent next day delivery and quality product
... Read More >
Name:
Eleanor
Location:
Glasgow
Date of Review
26/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service and delivery, especially with the text saying what time delivery would be.
... Read More >
Name:
Janice
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
14/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service with quick delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Geoffrey
Location:
Tunbridge Wells
Date of Review
11/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I love the product and would most definitely order it again. But the mix up with the delivery company APC, was awful. Which was a shame.
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Nottingham
Date of Review
11/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality seed and first class ordering and dispatch service with next day delivery at no extra cost. Being elderly, the only downside is that the drivers of the courier company leave the heavy sacks in the porch and then make back off to their van before you've even opened the door to them so are no longer around to drop it in the garage.
... Read More >
Name:
Ruth
Location:
Nr Yeovil
Date of Review
04/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality product, good value for money and fast efficient service and delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Lorraine
Location:
Witney
Date of Review
14/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
NO dust , just pure goodness . i now have my greenfinches back .Easy to purchase , quick delivery , and helpful delivery person .
... Read More >
Name:
R
Location:
Cheltenham
Date of Review
10/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The way the both lots of food is cleared up ( I mix it ) speaks for its self. 30 species of birds at the feeders.
... Read More >
Name:
caroline
Location:
Petersfield
Date of Review
04/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always, really pleased with our purchase. The birds love the food from the Really Wild Bird Food Co. Thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Monmouth
Date of Review
28/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds seem to love this and I was very pleased with the service from this company. No waste and no cheap seed included. My first time buying but not my last.
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Alford
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sarah
Location:
St Helens
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Thanks for the opportunity to leave some feedback... as always the service was very prompt and item left as requested. I do, however, have a concern regarding the seed mix. The birds are being selective in what they are eating and an awful lot of the seeds are being thrown to,the ground where they're sprouting and looks like they are rape - I'm really disappointed as a) it's a waste of money as they're not eating it (even the wood pigeons are shunning it!) b) I've a lot more work to do in the garden weeding and c) if this is rapeit isn't a native seed, is often a GMO which I'd rather not have growing - thanks for your reply Kind regards
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quick service prompt delivery and a good product.
... Read More >
Name:
Philip
Location:
Arundel
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
KERRY
Location:
Duns
Date of Review
17/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Hereford
Date of Review
17/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My favourite bird seed, it smells lovely. More importantly the birds love it. They are waiting patiently for me to get out there and feed them every morning.
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Chesterfield
Date of Review
07/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jane
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
28/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivery to wrong house without ringing doorbell. Otherwise all good.
... Read More >
Name:
Ann
Location:
Potters Bar
Date of Review
25/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Brilliant service.nice people to deal with, the delivery was quick and the seeds were fresh.I was a first time buyer, very pleased with product and service that's why I gave it 5 stars will certainly use this company again and free delivery to your door is a bonus as well.
... Read More >
Name:
Pennie
Location:
Waterlooville
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds all love this food and it disappears so quickly. We now have more than 20 sparrows living in our garden with many others including starlings, blackbirds, blue tits, great tits, long tailed tits, nuthatches, woodpeckers,collar doves and a thrush visiting regularly.
... Read More >
Name:
Sonia
Location:
Bournemouth
Date of Review
07/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Great Yarmouth
Date of Review
20/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Seed contents smell fresh and sweet when opening bag each time. Birds seem to love the product. The only downside for me is the small seeds tend to spill out of feeders and are not all picked up by ground feeding birds. I have had to add more sunflower hearts to stop this happening making it a bit more expensive. Still a good product for money.
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Canterbury
Date of Review
29/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Pennie
Location:
Waterlooville
Date of Review
19/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We have a variety of birds visiting our feeders and tables but for the first time in many years there are 20-30 sparrows in residence who love this seed.
... Read More >
Name:
L
Location:
by Avdvasar
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A refreshing and innovative and diversifying company with which to trade...and, one providing courteous, efficient and otherwise impeccable service and also..with a distinctly personal touch!! Others would do well to emulate your formula. VERY well done!
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
Bristol
Date of Review
27/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good service, product and delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Dorking
Date of Review
25/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good product, very good delivery service
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Hereford
Date of Review
18/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This bird seed has a lovely fragrance to it. Our birds are queueing up early in the morning, waiting for me to put their daily feed out before I go to work! Service has always been good from the Really Wild Bird Food Company.
... Read More >
Name:
J
Location:
Alton
Date of Review
17/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Victoria
Location:
Market Rasen
Date of Review
28/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have been looking for the perfect bird food for a year and haven't had much luck...until now! This is by far the best in terms of quality AND value for money. It has encouraged so many birds in to my garden that I've had to buy 2 more feeders to accommodate them! Thank you really wild birdfood company
... Read More >
Name:
Rose
Location:
Manchester
Date of Review
25/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have bought from the farm for quite a few years now and wouldn't buy anywhere else. All the birds that visit my garden love the seed,meal-worm and fat balls I buy. In fact I can honestly say I ran out of seed once and just bought a packet from my local shop to tied me over. My feathered visitors refused to eat it. They sit on the bird tables I have and if I haven't put anything out for them they literally stare at me through the window until I go out with food.
... Read More >
Name:
Ralph
Location:
Llanwarne
Date of Review
24/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
What can I say? Excellent service as usual... same goes for product. Birds all give a 'wings up' !!
... Read More >
Name:
Mark
Location:
Diss
Date of Review
24/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We have on occasion, to save a little money, tried cheaper food for our birds but, they just end up sticking their beaks up at it. So we always find ourselves returning to the Really Wild Bird Food Company, as we know that the food we purchase will be eagerly and gratefully received by our little guys: they just love it. We are happy too, as the seed is clean, dry and fresh every time. The free delivery service is also spot on and reliable. Keep it up folks and we will remain loyal customers in the future.
... Read More >
Name:
Tina
Location:
Beckenham
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Kenneth
Location:
Dollar
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Derek
Location:
Bangor
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great bird food.even getting a wider range of small birds coming now.very pleased buy again. Derek jones
... Read More >
Name:
Sonia
Location:
Bournemouth
Date of Review
20/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love this and there is no waste. Thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Clare
Location:
Waterlooville
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Dorking
Date of Review
15/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and service
... Read More >
Name:
Maureen
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
15/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I think the most outstanding fact is your service ....efficient, extremely speedy and consistent. The quality is in the fact that we have to reorder very frequently and there is no waste. Brilliant quality and choice of products available in good selection of weights and products. Thank you !
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Stafford
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Oh dear, where do I begin...Firstly I have to say I bought 2 x 13kg sacks (26kgs) of this food on 23 May 2017, it is now ONLY 14 June 2017 and already the birds have demolished (I can think of no other description) 19kg!! They LOVE it...I can think of no better recommendation :-)
... Read More >
Name:
Hilary
Location:
Littleton, Winchester
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As ever prompt, efficient and friendly service!
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Scunthorpe
Date of Review
07/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service and great quality food birds love it
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Fillongley
Date of Review
07/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds seem to really appreciate this food. Especially all the Starling families I am feeding at present.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Liverpool
Date of Review
27/05/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As of 27/05/17, I have not used this bird seed. I have used Original Farm Mix. The odd sparrow has been selecting one seed and using its beake to discard 95% of other seeds, for which the piegions are pleased. Plus the odd piegion has started to shake the bird feeder for the same porpose. I ordered this to see what happens.
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Gravesend
Date of Review
29/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent all round thank you
... Read More >
Name:
Sheryl
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
29/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Only comment would be having to pay postage if I order items other than bird seed. I do try to buy seed and other items at the same time, but if I run out I use another good company who will send to me quickly without having to add postage. Quality is very good but I would rather use you as you are local. Your service is very good.
... Read More >
Name:
caroline
Location:
Petersfield
Date of Review
21/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Ongoing customer. Really pleased with it. Thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Pamela
Location:
Cirencester
Date of Review
12/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Bess
Location:
Crawley
Date of Review
12/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Top quality feed, without a doubt.
... Read More >
Name:
robert
Location:
halstead
Date of Review
30/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Houghton le Spring
Date of Review
18/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Looks as though it contains red millet which the birds I get in the garden just won't eat. There's a carpet of it under the feeders. I've had to stop using Sparrow mix. Otherwise well received.
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Original Farm Gold™ - OFGOLD

Original Farm Gold™
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent