Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Orders are currently taking 1-2 working days! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
DIANE JONES
Location:
West Somerset
Date of Review
19/06/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All the birds love this and leave nothing behind, any that falls to ground is soon hoovered up by larger birds and hedgehogs. Even the blackbirds, robins and wagtails have learnt to fly up to the ground mesh feeder now located on the feeding station to save them from jackdaws & squirrels. Gave up on my previous well known bird feed as latterly is had a lot of floury residue which clogged the feeders and especially the ground mesh feeder. Have just got to the bottom of my first sack of this food and not a sign of any dust/flour so happy to order more today. Yes more expensive but every seed eaten up and no mess/waste as promised.
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Woodbridge
Date of Review
06/05/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Enjoyed by a variety of birds. Can be put on the ground as it doesn’t shoot.
... Read More >
Name:
Rachel
Location:
Slough
Date of Review
03/05/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The seed is consistantly good quality and the service is prompt
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Durham
Date of Review
26/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
many thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Jean
Location:
Comrie, Crieff
Date of Review
19/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very pleased with high quality.
... Read More >
Name:
robert
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
15/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
No waste and no complaints from the birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
Ashford
Date of Review
13/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Darren
Location:
Liss
Date of Review
11/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Audrey
Location:
Keighley
Date of Review
09/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The tidy garden mix is exactly as it says ..so no waste and no pulling up the shoots from the garden , the birds are very happy..
... Read More >
Name:
Patrick
Location:
Gloucester
Date of Review
08/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good delivery no long wait. Cheerful driver. Birds queuing up to get at it. Chaffinches and tits have now started to use feeder station. Satisfaction all they way round.
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Exeter
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Easy to order and delivered promptly as expected.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Rhyl
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Easy to order, fast delivery and good value, tidy garden mix does exactly what it says, feed the birds but keep the garden free of germinating seeds, would recomend to anybody.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Northampton
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Product seems to be accepted by the birds and the service was speedy and efficient particularly considering the situation with the national lockdown.
... Read More >
Name:
Felicity
Location:
Chesham
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Emma
Location:
Wembley
Date of Review
01/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Arrived the next day, fab service and the birds love the seed! Would definitely recommend :)
... Read More >
Name:
J R
Location:
London
Date of Review
29/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Reading
Date of Review
25/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love this Tidy Garden Mix which I have to top up every day
... Read More >
Name:
Paula
Location:
Crediton
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fab food - the birds love it - organised queueing morning and evening!! Great stuff brings pleasure to our garden.
... Read More >
Name:
Patrick
Location:
Gloucester
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good delivery time -birds.happy!!!
... Read More >
Name:
Lynda
Location:
West Ayton
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Couldn’t be easier to order and a speedy delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Cambridge
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ian
Location:
Towcester
Date of Review
11/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Goes down rapidly!
... Read More >
Name:
Gillian
Location:
Barnsley
Date of Review
11/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Encourages many birds to my garden.
... Read More >
Name:
Gail
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
01/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality and fast & efficient surface . Well done .
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
CHALFONT ST PETER
Date of Review
01/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The name says it all. No mess. Even greenfinches have a job to make a mess. If they do the blackbirds and pigeons soon clear it up.
... Read More >
Name:
Steve
Location:
Dorset
Date of Review
16/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Clare
Location:
Abergavenny
Date of Review
12/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Woodgreen, Nr Fordingbridge
Date of Review
12/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Our birds love this food all the seeds get eaten and as an added bonus we do not have to pull up growing shoots! Again in good sealed bags so no moisture loss.
... Read More >
Name:
Lindsey
Location:
Ilkley
Date of Review
09/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is the first time I have purchased tidy garden mix. The sack did not arrive with the rest of my order. I found the customer service excellent and helpful. It arrived a couple of days later I bought this type of food to stop the bird seed growing underneath my feeders as some birds are messy eaters
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Nr STROUD
Date of Review
09/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always consistent and reliable. All our birds love it and it leaves no mess or productive seed droppings
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Nr STROUD
Date of Review
09/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always consistent and reliable. All our birds love it and it leaves no mess or productive seed droppings
... Read More >
Name:
Nicola
Location:
Stone
Date of Review
05/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product and has certainly cut down the majority of unwanted weeds growing from messy eaters like doves, pigeons and starlings. Attracts a god variety of birds too. Easy website and great delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Sheila
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
29/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always good service and next day delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Pentyrch
Date of Review
29/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I find the birds I have, tend to throw out some of the seed so it then becomes not a tidy garden mix
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Reading
Date of Review
22/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very popular with so many different birds
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Springhead, Oldham
Date of Review
19/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always very quick service. The birds love the food and my feeders are constantly busy. Can't ask for more!
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Bideford
Date of Review
16/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A small amount of seed seems to be left by the birds, although in the main the quality is excellent. So much so we seem to be attracting more birds than our neighbours.
... Read More >
Name:
Ann
Location:
Colne
Date of Review
29/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good value and excellent service
... Read More >
Name:
Jeanette
Location:
Cambridge
Date of Review
26/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good service, quick delivery, & excellent quality bird foods & pellets.
... Read More >
Name:
Alec
Location:
Portsmouth
Date of Review
25/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All the bird products from reallywildbirdfood company are excellent and with overnight delivery it’s great.
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret Malone
Location:
Birmingham UK
Date of Review
01/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The service is second to none , delivery is first class and the bird food I buy is excellent - I can't fill the feeders fast enough. The squirrels love it too! Thank you. Margaret.
... Read More >
Name:
Judith
Location:
Chichester
Date of Review
20/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The no mess mix is excellent and leaves the ground without a seedbed starting underneath. Any falling bits is quickly tidied up by the wrens and ring doves in my garden. I often add dried worms to the mix too.wild birds are such a joy as I have no longer a pet , and it makes me feel goood to watch them tucking in and geettting their winter warmth so they can breed next year and eat the insects and caterpillars that will doubtless need culling! Even the delivery man was helpful and cheerful. Many thanks Jude
... Read More >
Name:
Avril
Location:
East Grinstead
Date of Review
18/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service from this company, order before 1pm for next day delivery. I have now purchased several larger bags of food after using their trial packs options and the birds just love this. We have always been lucky enough to have a good array of wild birds in our garden, but since using foods from this company there are more and more of them. Even our greater spotted woodpecker visited as usual but actually got on the bird table to feast on this. No waste which is excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Jim
Location:
Corley
Date of Review
06/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A lot of the hard grain gets left in the feeders so will probably only use sunflower hearts from now on
... Read More >
Name:
Gill
Location:
Hampshire
Date of Review
06/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality feeds always supplied quickly. Would thoroughly recommend Really Wild Birdfood Co. for products to held the wildlife in your garden.
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Woldingham
Date of Review
27/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Alison
Location:
Stoke-On-Trent
Date of Review
27/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Cliff
Location:
Brackley
Date of Review
23/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds really like the new feed mix! Very efficient ordering process backed up by swift delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
VAL
Location:
Broadstairs
Date of Review
20/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
excellent as previous revew
... Read More >
Name:
Tim
Location:
Dumbleton
Date of Review
19/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My order arrived the next day and the courier was polite and helpful.
... Read More >
Name:
neil
Location:
Basildon
Date of Review
18/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always good products delivered on time.
... Read More >
Name:
Mark
Location:
Workington
Date of Review
17/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always delivered promptly and good quality which is why I always use Really Wild Bird Food
... Read More >
Name:
Stephen
Location:
Eastwood
Date of Review
14/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
phil
Location:
Christchurch
Date of Review
14/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
great product from a sustainable british source
... Read More >
Name:
Christian
Location:
Kingston-upon-Thames
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality range of bird seeds with advice always on offer on request. Also a speedy and efficient delivery service.
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Hemel Hempstead
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Trevor
Location:
Ashington
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I've got a Woodpigeon in our garden with only a third of its left wing. It currently lives in the chicken coop and regularly goes for walks in the garden this food placed around seems to give it exercise as it will seek it out. It loves it along with many species who visit our garden.
... Read More >
Name:
M
Location:
Somerton
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Peterlee
Date of Review
06/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product no waste no sprouting seeds in the borders. Birds love it. Excellent delivery service.
... Read More >
Name:
Jeanette
Location:
Cambridge
Date of Review
24/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service
... Read More >
Name:
Jeanette
Location:
Cambridge
Date of Review
24/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service
... Read More >
Name:
Terri
Location:
Hemel Hempstead
Date of Review
11/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ann
Location:
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Date of Review
01/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds in my garden love this seed mix.
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Oxford
Date of Review
29/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Heather
Location:
West Linton
Date of Review
28/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Geraldine
Location:
Cirencester
Date of Review
26/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always get such a friendly service and quick delivery. I would highly recommend. The delivery driver also very helpful and will carry heavy bags to the back of property. So happy I found this company, I rely on them for all my birds needs.
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Wolverhampton
Date of Review
26/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
irene
Location:
by biggar
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Unfortunately our birds discard the yellow maize so whatever that weighs in the bigger picture does go to waste as we have to sweep it up. They can be so fussy!
... Read More >
Name:
Samantha
Location:
Epsom
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My garden birds are happy eating this
... Read More >
Name:
Anca Ingrid
Location:
High Wycombe
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
No comment. Everything was perfect!
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Liverpool
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The number one hit with small birds in my garden. Not so much waste for the pigeon's.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Liverpool
Date of Review
18/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Had to reduce feeding the birds, too many pigeons. Now, only order the bird food for small birds. Use bird feeder guardians, the pigeons use to use the claws to hang on, flap their wings and push their beak into the feeder ports. Leaving the feeders half full.
... Read More >
Name:
Maggie
Location:
Romsey
Date of Review
11/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it, delivery brilliant what more can you ask for 😁
... Read More >
Name:
I
Location:
Bracknell
Date of Review
07/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Trevor
Location:
Denmead
Date of Review
07/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product from a great team
... Read More >
Name:
Ian
Location:
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Date of Review
31/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fast delivery of yet another good quality product.
... Read More >
Name:
Barry
Location:
Reading
Date of Review
31/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Unfortunately, my birds don't like the kibbled maize, resulting in a mess around the bird feeder where they have thrown it out. Could you do a maize free 'Tidy Garden Feed'? Otherwise, better value for money than purchasing food from the local Garden Centre.
... Read More >
Name:
geoffrey
Location:
bradford
Date of Review
30/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very popular with my bird population and also unfortunately with marauding squirrels.
... Read More >
Name:
Bob
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
24/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very effective no- mess mix .
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Petersfield
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Shirley
Location:
Royston
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Our birds large and small love this
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Stockport
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always top quality goods and first class delivery. The birds love this mix and the badger hoovers up any spills overnight.
... Read More >
Name:
Annette
Location:
Livingston
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I am an avid birdwatcher and love my garden birds. They enjoy their food. There is no mess with the food and when it drops to the ground my wood pigeons 'hoover' it up. There is no wastage at all. The feeders I also bought are great for the birds and do easy to clean. The service is brilliant. When I order before 10am it arrives the following day and I live in Scotland, so thank you
... Read More >
Name:
john
Location:
WORKSOP
Date of Review
25/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
birds love it not very good in rain
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Bury St. Edmunds
Date of Review
24/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds are being offered this, as the normal seed feed I’ve been giving them has been flicked all over the place, and don’t it take root. The tidy garden mix are being munched vigorously, the birds only had to leave a note!! And bonus, no more extra growth in my garden. And the next day service is good. Thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Peterlee
Date of Review
23/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Thrilled with my first purchase. Quality is fantastic. Just waiting to see If we can attract more species into the garden. Delivery time was good and the driver left them in a place we had indicated. Very pleased to date
... Read More >
Name:
Trevor
Location:
Denmead
Date of Review
23/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product does what it says on the tin.Very friendly people always ready to help
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
London
Date of Review
23/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jane
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
20/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
Whitchurch
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Evan
Location:
Gullane
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
delivery is always very efficient and quick. quality of the product is very good.
... Read More >
Name:
kathryn
Location:
johnstone
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds really love this mix, it must be very tasty! It is very tidy and the birds leave little behind. Our only problem is the coal tits who insist on pulling out and throwing away all the bits of seed that they don't want! 😄 The sparrows soon hoover up any that lands on the floor though. 😉 The bigger bags are well worth the savings if you're able to lift them.
... Read More >
Name:
Ann
Location:
Shipston-On-Stour
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is the best bird food I’ve had,,the reason I was swayed was the one that I usually get sprouts in my flowerbeds ,and this doesn’t have those seeds in it,the birds LOVE it ,but I now havet to fill the feeders up more often .😀
... Read More >
Name:
Melanie
Location:
Louth
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We will be buying all theses products form this company in future.
... Read More >
Name:
Les
Location:
DUNDEE
Date of Review
17/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Brian
Location:
Bedford
Date of Review
17/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Certainly a big hit with the birds, feeder requires filling daily!
... Read More >
Name:
MICHAEL
Location:
Uxbridge
Date of Review
17/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Halstead
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and service
... Read More >
Name:
Geraldine
Location:
Ely
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
i am a repeat customer as the quality of the products is consistently good and the delivery service excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Lisa
Location:
Slough
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love this seed and can't get enough of it. Would highly recommend
... Read More >
Name:
Davina
Location:
Birmingham
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The password link never works on your website so I complete all my details each time. Not a real problem but a bit frustrating
... Read More >
Name:
Ken
Location:
Solihull
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Craig
Location:
Glasgow
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds seem to like, delivered on time. Satisfied customer
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Spalding
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Could do with a better stitching machine, doesn’t easily pull apart. Have to cut the whole thing with a knife. This is every time
... Read More >
Name:
Nigel
Location:
Wimborne
Date of Review
13/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds really love this mix yesterday I had 7 tits at once trying to acces the feeder all at once. At this rate the seeds will not last very long and. Will need more supplies. Any offers coming for me? Regards nigel
... Read More >
Name:
Sue
Location:
Yarm
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love this food and the service I have received on every order has been excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Aberdeenshire
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have had a few orders now and the birds just love it. The service is second to none and I won’t go anywhere else for my bird food.
... Read More >
Name:
Roberta
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
No more unwanted sprouting stuff and the birds love it!
... Read More >
Name:
Anne
Location:
Chichester
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service
... Read More >
Name:
Roy
Location:
Worthing
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Less waste than cheaper products.
... Read More >
Name:
irene
Location:
by biggar
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
There seems to be a change in the fat balls as there are bugs and seeds in them now and WOW! the birds love them. We have also been in touch re requiring new parts for our feeders and have received a positive response which we will follow up by telling you what parts we need to make good the existing feeders. Thank you!
... Read More >
Name:
Jackie
Location:
Chingford
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service next day delivery never fails.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
North Shields
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds seem to prefer my previous order. Tried waste free but think it's a bit pricey. Special word for the delivery driver who carried the heavy bag in without being asked.
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Bournemouth
Date of Review
11/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality seeds & quick delivery with added advantage of less delivery miles.
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Southam
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love it, and it is generally tidy and very good value compared with other reputable brands.
... Read More >
Name:
Christopher
Location:
Hinckley
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it.
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Ramsgate
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Same great service.
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Carlisle
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it - hardly any waste.
... Read More >
Name:
Gysbert
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
sally
Location:
debenham stowmarket
Date of Review
30/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Wouldn't buy my birds any other feed. Only the best will do!
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Bishop Auckland
Date of Review
15/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always buy from you. Delivered on time have recommended you to others. Thanks from the birds in my garden.
... Read More >
Name:
Terri
Location:
Langley
Date of Review
12/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is excellent, not one seedling, absolutely no mess, good price, too.
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Cambridge
Date of Review
02/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good food mix for general feeding.
... Read More >
Name:
Nicola
Location:
Stone
Date of Review
24/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it. Messy eaters after their favourite bits but apart from the odd sunflower rooting very little "weeds".
... Read More >
Name:
Adele
Location:
Bowscar,Penrith
Date of Review
15/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
always good prompt service and the quality of the seeds etc is exceptional -- my wild birds love the food-- I have the feeders on a patio where there is no grass anywhere near-- very little waste they eat everything,
... Read More >
Name:
Mark
Location:
Workington
Date of Review
14/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always good quality and delivered promptly
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Andover
Date of Review
08/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As previous supplies, very quick delivery , Birds very happy!
... Read More >
Name:
Therese
Location:
Totnes
Date of Review
05/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I need to refill quite regularly as the birds are loving all of your products. It is still cold here in Devon !
... Read More >
Name:
Penny
Location:
Woking
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Steve
Location:
Leeds
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A great product.. something for every bird.
... Read More >
Name:
Frances
Location:
Caerphilly
Date of Review
02/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it and there is no waste or mess left.
... Read More >
Name:
Derek
Location:
Bangor
Date of Review
01/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
top quality. birds love it.
... Read More >
Name:
Keith
Location:
Taunton
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Nicola
Location:
Stone
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Shirley
Location:
Royston
Date of Review
27/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
An excellent product with no mess. Our birds love it.
... Read More >
Name:
tessa
Location:
wilts
Date of Review
24/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I seem to have very picky birds - they discard all the millet seeds and leave a great pile of rejects with other products, but they do eat all of the Tidy Garden Mix.Your overnight delivery service is great. Your fat balls are also definitely their favourite .
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Moreton-in-Marsh
Date of Review
20/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very popular with the birds - no waste, no mess
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Torquay
Date of Review
10/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Second purchase of this food, no waste, all my garden birds seem to be eating it. I am really pleased ..
... Read More >
Name:
Ben
Location:
Newton Abbot
Date of Review
10/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent friendly service and the local birdlife is very appreciative.
... Read More >
Name:
Malcolm
Location:
Edinburgh
Date of Review
06/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Burntisland
Date of Review
06/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Arrived next day and the birds love it!
... Read More >
Name:
Bernard
Location:
Yeovil
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality with fast deliver.
... Read More >
Name:
Claire
Location:
Bedford
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Judith
Location:
Fareham
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Duns
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always return to this seed mix as it leaves very little mess and the birds love it.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Saltash
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I gave value for money a four star rating simply because all of us would like it to be cheaper, having said that the quality of the particular seed mix l buy is high quality ( tidy garden mix) is my preferred choice, I also speak for the birds as they leave nothing behind. I have tried other bird seed suppliers in the past but none come up to the standards of The Really Wild Bird Food Company, well done all of you.
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Carlisle
Date of Review
28/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love it!
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Halesowen
Date of Review
27/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good service and the birds seem satisfied as well.
... Read More >
Name:
fiona
Location:
leeds
Date of Review
11/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Anne
Location:
Dorking
Date of Review
10/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product that keeps the birds well fed and the garden tidy.
... Read More >
Name:
Myra
Location:
Llanelli
Date of Review
03/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds eat every little piece so nothing is left. It always arrives in excellent condition and looks fresh (although I've not tasted it myself) I've been ordering this for some time now and the quality never changes.
... Read More >
Name:
Anne
Location:
Dorking
Date of Review
31/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love the tidy seed mix and I love that I don't have to weed the area under the feeders, although I now have a group of pheasants keeping the area clean. I did buy the mix with added suet, but I had to stop as the starlings were emptying the feeders in a matter of minutes, just to get to the suet - they now focus on the fat balls. Great quality product. Really quick delivery and great service
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Hull
Date of Review
16/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
M
Location:
Somerton
Date of Review
15/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds can’t get enough of this ....seems to satisfy all needs. As always brilliant delivery service
... Read More >
Name:
Laura
Location:
Waltham Abbey
Date of Review
13/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The quality of this seed is second to none. We have a nice variety of birds that enjoy this mix, including robins, blue tits, great tits, coal tits and starlings. The seed is quite pricey but when compared to quality of other seed the extra money is worth it. "You get what you pay for" Would highly recommend this seed and the service received from the really wild Birdfood company.
... Read More >
Name:
tessa
Location:
wilts
Date of Review
09/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always good quality products, much the best, delivered next day, and devoured very fast by the birds.....Thank you!
... Read More >
Name:
Alison
Location:
Woking
Date of Review
07/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service. Bird seed is expensive wherever bought but no waste with this selection. Only drawback is the birds get through 13 kilos very quickly in the winter!
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Hornchurch
Date of Review
06/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product delivered promptly
... Read More >
Name:
Bob
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
05/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have tried this for the first time and it has already proved to be a big hit with the birds, and what is more, the mess problems have almost disappeared. As always, fast and first class delivery from really wild bird food co.
... Read More >
Name:
Bob
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
05/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Halstead
Date of Review
26/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
the birds love this mix, it doesn't grow seedlings and coupled with the next day delivery the whole thing is brilliant
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Sutton Coldfield
Date of Review
16/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
wouldn't use anyone else would certainly recommend. excellent company to deal with
... Read More >
Name:
T
Location:
middleton on sea
Date of Review
21/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Brilliant speedy delivery. This Tidy Garden Mix is not cheap but the birds in my garden just love it, and it really does keep the garden 'tidy' without bits sprouting up! I have tried other cheaper seed mixes from other places but this is the one that I will buy from now on as its the best one I've found so far. The birds just can't get enough! They love it!
... Read More >
Name:
Evan
Location:
Gullane
Date of Review
11/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Cecelia
Location:
Addlestone
Date of Review
11/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Our birds love the Tidy Garden Mix. So do we as it keeps the patio clean.
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Lochwinnoch
Date of Review
05/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love this and I don't have to weed out patches of wheat or barley from the flower beds, as nothing is left behind.
... Read More >
Name:
T
Location:
middleton on sea
Date of Review
14/09/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Gordon
Location:
Chesterfield
Date of Review
05/09/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and excellent service. Can't fault them.
... Read More >
Name:
Robin
Location:
Dolton, Winkleigh
Date of Review
02/09/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Brilliant product have been using this seed for some years we have bullfinch, goldfinches, nuthatch, sparrows siskins greater spotted woodpecker and many other species using Tidy Garden Mix very little is wasted. Highly recommended and the service is exceptional.
... Read More >
Name:
Pauline
Location:
Tunbridge Wells
Date of Review
02/09/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Order placed on 25th, arrived on Wednesday afternoon (29th) but given there was a bank holiday I accept the delay.
... Read More >
Name:
Wendy
Location:
Bicester
Date of Review
28/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fantastic delivery - came day after placing my order!
... Read More >
Name:
kathryn
Location:
johnstone
Date of Review
15/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Arrived the next day, was left where I asked, and the birds are now very happy with little full tummies! :-)
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Markfield
Date of Review
12/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love this
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Hook
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Loved by birds so much that I am currently filling a two port feeder up to twice daily.
... Read More >
Name:
Gillian
Location:
Lymington
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is great, the birds love it and no mess afterwards. We have resident rats in the area. We have a smaller problem than neighbours who use bird feed with the shells still on. This mix gets eaten up. Ground feeders clear up fallen seed more efficiently.
... Read More >
Name:
Christina
Location:
Haslemere
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
good standard all round feed for both feeders and ground
... Read More >
Name:
Eunice
Location:
Huddersfield
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Janice
Location:
Okehampton
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service as always. Particularly by the delivery man who is always so efficient and friendly.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Rhyl
Date of Review
30/07/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good value and excellent service
... Read More >
Name:
Daphne
Location:
Emsworth
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I know I can buy cheaper bird mixes elsewhere, but not of such high quality. The mix is just right & it attracts so many different types of birds to my garden. I like that I don’t have unwanted seedlings growing under the feeders & the ground feeders mop up any dropped seed. Altogether, a very satisfactory product.
... Read More >
Name:
Malcolm
Location:
St Asaph
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Saltash
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have been buying my bird seed from the really wild bird food company for some years now and am confident to say that the quality of their products and their next day delivery service is second to none. Thank you TRWBFC.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Saltash
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Theodora
Location:
Worle
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
At last - a bird seed that does NOT end up all over the floor! The sparrows and starlings love it and the amount of spillage is minimal. It is more expensive than foods I have bought from other suppliers but since I am not wasting half of every bag, I think it works out quite economical. Excellent product!
... Read More >
Name:
Pat
Location:
Leigh-on-sea
Date of Review
18/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great seed mix and exceptional customer service as usual. Will be back for more.
... Read More >
Name:
Jackie
Location:
Stafford
Date of Review
01/04/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Not cheap, but there is no waste, the birds eat every last bit as opposed to the Farm gold mix, where a lot of the millet and safflower was left behind. Would recommend. Service and delivery is always first class.
... Read More >
Name:
Alexandra
Location:
Plymouth
Date of Review
04/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Highly recommended. Great quality and exceptional service
... Read More >
Name:
Sally
Location:
Aston by Stone
Date of Review
28/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it!
... Read More >
Name:
geoffrey
Location:
bradford
Date of Review
21/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very pleased with the speed of delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Shirley
Location:
Maidstone
Date of Review
31/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have been buying this seed for a few years now every bit gets eaten so does not leave any mess also you do not get any weeds growing which I have found with other bird seed. Service is always excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Vivian
Location:
Taunton
Date of Review
28/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have been buying from Street End Feeds for years and I can definitely recommend their products and service..
... Read More >
Name:
Cheryll
Location:
Kettering
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Have been buying this for some time, birds love it , never a grain left.
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Lochwinnoch
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very quick delivery - helpful when I have waited till the bag was empty to order more! The birds are queuing up for the feed, on the ground, or from the feeders. Minimal growth of strange crops, which appear from cheaper seeds, and so my garden is still mine.
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Exeter
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very helpful when ordering. Order came when expected and notes about where to put the bags of bird food were followed. Thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
Steve
Location:
Leeds
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First class service
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Duns
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
What a great find this tidy garden mix is the birds love it and no mess around the bird feeders!
... Read More >
Name:
Janice
Location:
Okehampton
Date of Review
17/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Prompt efficient service as always.
... Read More >
Name:
Wendy
Location:
Wells
Date of Review
20/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The gardens now full of birds as they love this mix.
... Read More >
Name:
Trevor
Location:
Denmead
Date of Review
18/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service,Excellant product
... Read More >
Name:
Judith
Location:
Crediton
Date of Review
13/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good because the birds love it and it does not cause unwanted growth in the garden, but they do seem to spit a lot out which lays in a heap on the ground.
... Read More >
Name:
Jacqui
Location:
Waterlooville
Date of Review
08/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Eva
Location:
Mount Bures. Bures
Date of Review
07/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds are very happy. From magpies to wren. Happy to leave RSPN seed. which is ignored by the chickens.
... Read More >
Name:
Joy
Location:
High Wycombe
Date of Review
06/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very pleased with product. Birds really love it. Cannot fault delivery service.
... Read More >
Name:
Janice
Location:
Colchester
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Nr STROUD
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Does the job - the birds like it and it does not leave any residue to grow from the ground
... Read More >
Name:
Shirley
Location:
Paignton
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I've already reviewed this product in the past. I'd just like to say, for the benefit of your company, that I am always impressed by your service!
... Read More >
Name:
Nigel
Location:
Minehead
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Tony
Location:
Nr Newport
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excelent far above others thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Pentyrch
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Gayle
Location:
Edinburgh
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Shirley
Location:
Maidstone
Date of Review
01/10/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
H
... Read More >
Name:
Shirley
Location:
Maidstone
Date of Review
17/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love this mixture I get a wide variety of birds in the garden and one daring Blackbird sits on the fence waiting for me in the morning and is the first down to feed. Love this mixture as it is clean and I do not have any weeds sprouting from where it falls worth the extra few shillings
... Read More >
Name:
Kevin
Location:
Galashiels
Date of Review
09/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Been buying for years now. Birds love it to the point that if we mess up ordering and need to buy something else to fill gap they all but refuse to eat the alternate. Never had a problem with delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Anton
Location:
Bedford
Date of Review
07/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Anne
Location:
Sturminster Newton
Date of Review
02/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product . No waste , the bits on the floor get snaffled . I mix this with high energy blend and many species visit and feed. Great service as ever
... Read More >
Name:
Deanna
Location:
Cirencester
Date of Review
01/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Only regret food not pigeon or James's proof!!☺
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Budleigh Salterton
Date of Review
31/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds certainly do not sort this food out .No waste on the floor . Very good
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Liverpool
Date of Review
31/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A great family company.
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Peterborough
Date of Review
28/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Janice
Location:
Okehampton
Date of Review
26/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always quick and efficient service.
... Read More >
Name:
Paula
Location:
Crediton
Date of Review
25/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
GREAT STUFF - the birds absolutely love it!!!
... Read More >
Name:
Sheila
Location:
Telford
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Maggie
Location:
Romsey
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love it and so does my husband as he doesn't have to pull out all the crop under the feeding station.
... Read More >
Name:
gysbert
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
tessa
Location:
wilts
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Robin
Location:
Aylesbury
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product, we have been using Tidy Garden Mix for some years and never have any unwanted growth around our feeders, and of course the birds love it!
... Read More >
Name:
Sheila
Location:
Surbiton
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love the Tidy Bird Food, but I have to say that 'Tidy' is a misnomer! Although it contains nothing that will germinate, still a great deal ends up on the ground but the birds will not eat it down there so we end up with a lot of clearing up to do.
... Read More >
Name:
Shirley
Location:
Royston
Date of Review
19/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We have used Really Wild for quite some time now and find the products to be excellent value. Delivery is also extremely good as our order is received the next day.
... Read More >
Name:
Ann
Location:
Wotton-Under-Edge
Date of Review
21/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love it, especially the new chicks. Great for all sorts of birds in my garden. A total bonus that I don't have to be forever weeding.
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Brymbo, Wrexham
Date of Review
21/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fast delivery, well packed and the birds love it. Very pleased.
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Houghton le Spring
Date of Review
21/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Penny
Location:
Woking
Date of Review
21/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality and service
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Petersfield
Date of Review
20/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivered quickly. The mix is really good for my small garden, no mess and the birds do seem to enjoy it.
... Read More >
Name:
Kevin
Location:
Galashiels
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Unless we make a mess of ordervtiming we don't buy anywhere else. And on the odd occassion we dont get it right there is a noticable decrease in consumption which we take to be the birds letting us know the difference
... Read More >
Name:
Nicola
Location:
Stone
Date of Review
15/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Super fast delivery and birds love it !
... Read More >
Name:
William
Location:
Holybourne, Alton
Date of Review
15/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Christopher
Location:
Hinckley
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This company usually does what it says, so is a trusted company.
... Read More >
Name:
Jeffrey
Location:
Tewkesbury
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent mix, with really no seedlings from dropped seeds, not like the cheaper feed mixes. We are feeding sparrows, goldfinches, chaffinches, robins, as well as doves, pigeons and starlings. The garden is full of movement from dawn to dusk.
... Read More >
Name:
sally
Location:
debenham stowmarket
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Have been buying my bird products here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Love the service and the birds love the food!
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
GLASGOW
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
It is a pleasure to order from this company as everything is excellent. Would give ten stars if possible.
... Read More >
Name:
Janice
Location:
Okehampton
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service as always. Your couriers are always friendly and helpful as well.
... Read More >
Name:
William
Location:
Beaminster
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very efficient service - I have never been let down whatever the size of order or time of year.
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Lochwinnoch
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I told three people about your bird food and they are now your customers. I am happy with the birdfood and so are the birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Alison
Location:
Edinburgh
Date of Review
13/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Anne
Location:
Chichester
Date of Review
11/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Deanna
Location:
Cirencester
Date of Review
07/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Service your end excellent, my last order however took four days to arrive! Pity there is no food starlings and jackdaws wouldn't eat!!! 😁
... Read More >
Name:
Sue
Location:
Liss
Date of Review
14/05/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Speedy response to my order. Birds are happy & so am I !!
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Eastleigh
Date of Review
04/05/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds in my garden are very happy, so I am happy!
... Read More >
Name:
Gareth
Location:
Eastleigh
Date of Review
03/05/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The delivery could not been better, the driver managed to deliverer around to my back door out of sight, many thanks to you and your delivery service.
... Read More >
Name:
Christopher
Location:
Hinckley
Date of Review
22/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very helpful company who welcome feedback and take action if necessary. The product is always good quality and delivery speedy.
... Read More >
Name:
Janice
Location:
Okehampton
Date of Review
21/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always prompt delivery by very friendly and helpful people and the birds love it.
... Read More >
Name:
Robin
Location:
Aylesbury
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product we never get any unwanted growth in the grass, apart from the grass itself! The bird seed always arrives the following day too.
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Kingsbridge
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product, but a tad expensive.
... Read More >
Name:
Liz
Location:
Stowmarket
Date of Review
12/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Brilliant and the birds love it!
... Read More >
Name:
V
Location:
Bedford
Date of Review
08/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Have bought this product several times now and it and the service is great.
... Read More >
Name:
Gerry
Location:
Cricklade
Date of Review
22/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
There really is very little dust. I am finding that the seed is being consumed, from the port feeder and also the spillage onto the floor. I have paving slabs under the feeder and that helps keep any spillage drier, rather than dropping onto grass and soil. I also keep those slabs swept clean of old seed and bird droppings. Remember to provide very clean drinking water.
... Read More >
Name:
Cheryll
Location:
Thorpe Waterville
Date of Review
29/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
One of the feed I always use and judging by the bird population in my garden a favourite with the birds
... Read More >
Name:
Shirley
Location:
Maidstone
Date of Review
22/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love this tidy garden mix a bit to much really, at this time of year it is eaten so quickly I cannot keep up with the feeders they eat every bit. Love that it doesn't leave any mess so leaves the garden weed free.
... Read More >
Name:
Liz
Location:
Stowmarket
Date of Review
22/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent
... Read More >
Name:
Pat
Location:
Macclesfield
Date of Review
19/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product. Attracts every bird! And never anything left! It's a full time job keeping all of our feathered friends happy! Larger bags are excellent value for money but I'm not sure what I'll do when I can no longer lift them! Service is outstanding!
... Read More >
Name:
Geraldine
Location:
Ely
Date of Review
18/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have been buying this mix for some while now and the supply has always been of consistently good quality - never any odd batches of sawdust type mix which I have experienced occasionally with other suppliers. I use this mix both in feeders and on the ground; it attracts a very wide range of birds and there is never any left uneaten! The next day delivery service offered is excellent;very efficient but, more importantly, reliable- I can't praise the delivery courier enough!
... Read More >
Name:
Gerry
Location:
Cricklade
Date of Review
15/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I use this in hanging feeders. It always gets consumed. I have starlings that clear out the feeders very quickly and scatter it onto the floor, where ground feeders clear it up. It does not seem to include very much dust which is very good. I am still trying to work out if the sparrows prefer this or the Sparrow Seed mix. Not come to any conclusion yet.
... Read More >
Name:
Sophie
Location:
Saffron Walden
Date of Review
15/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have used this company exclusively for several years now. They are a delight. Whilst efficient, I feel that I am getting an individual service, and joy of joys these days, they are easily contacted. Dispatch is quick ,and one is informed of the status of the delivery. The courier they use is empathetic and very helpful. The birds seem very happy with the food, it comes in good strong easily managed bags and there is no waste. I would highly recommend really Wild Birdfood Co.
... Read More >
Name:
sally
Location:
Stowmarket
Date of Review
12/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Lovely friendly company giving great service and fantastic products
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Tidy Garden Mix™ - TGM

Tidy Garden Mix™
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent