Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Gary
Location:
Romsey
Date of Review
12/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Farnham
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Eastbourne
Date of Review
15/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great quality bird food and top service
... Read More >
Name:
Pat
Location:
Ellesmere Port
Date of Review
08/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Brilliant product birds love it and delivery was fantastic on time as predicted. Thank you
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Leeds
Date of Review
28/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Hilary
Location:
Verwood
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always excellent quality and service - and such lovely people! I have happy birds
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Llangadog
Date of Review
02/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent supplier of bird food including black sunflower seeds, peanuts, seed mixes etc with wide range of quantities. Prices are very competitive and delivery is next day if orders made before 1pm. Pleasant company to deal with.
... Read More >
Name:
Bridgette
Location:
Shanklin
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good service as always
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Highbridge
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
MAUREEN
Location:
FLEET
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Petula
Location:
London
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service
... Read More >
Name:
Andrew
Location:
Haverfordwest
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
ROB
Location:
Woodbridge
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Highbridge
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Camberley
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Hilary
Location:
Verwood
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Better service than any of the other bird food suppliers I have tried. Friendly, personal approach and arrives next morning. Wonderful to be able to source from the neighbouring county so reducing bird food miles.
... Read More >
Name:
Pamela
Location:
Birmingham
Date of Review
17/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love them
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Eastleigh
Date of Review
04/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Duncan
Location:
Edenbridge
Date of Review
27/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I enjoy doing business with you. It feels like being part of a family and the birds enjoy their food very much. Your service is excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Highbridge
Date of Review
24/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality and extremely popular with Green Finches
... Read More >
Name:
mariska
Location:
Aberdeen
Date of Review
20/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I believe you grow these yourself? In any case, the birds love them.
... Read More >
Name:
Alec
Location:
Portsmouth
Date of Review
17/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good information on bag.
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Berkhamsted
Date of Review
16/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always efficient service of good quality bird food.
... Read More >
Name:
Duncan
Location:
Edenbridge
Date of Review
05/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I am always very pleased with the quality of all the products that i receive from you. The delivery is always prompt and it is a pleasure doing business with you. Wishing you a very merry Xmas.
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
11/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good product and good service
... Read More >
Name:
patricia
Location:
salisbury
Date of Review
26/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent
... Read More >
Name:
Irene
Location:
Lichfield
Date of Review
27/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
quality consistently good.
... Read More >
Name:
GERALD
Location:
SURREY
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Eastbourne
Date of Review
25/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Angela
Location:
Guildford
Date of Review
14/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service, communication with company excellent and next day delivery service brilliant.
... Read More >
Name:
Mike
Location:
Bicester
Date of Review
31/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The main reasons for my purchasing your product time and again are the because of the quality of the Black Sunflower Seeds and their excellent value for money - and the birds devour them voraciously too!!
... Read More >
Name:
Randall
Location:
Kidlington
Date of Review
28/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really popular in cold weather. Especially chaffinch and goldfinch. Leaves a bit of mess with the husks but worth it. We store in plastic tubs but keeps he lids slightly ajar to prevent any moisture spoiling the seeds.
... Read More >
Name:
P
Location:
Crewkerne
Date of Review
28/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good quality. Excellent service and delivery as always.
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Warwick
Date of Review
26/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quality is superb and next day delivery means I don't need to order ahead.
... Read More >
Name:
Derek
Location:
Billericay
Date of Review
22/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Highest quality bird seed from the highest quality grower and supplier.
... Read More >
Name:
Andrew
Location:
Waterlooville
Date of Review
15/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds always love this product which as ever was delivered on time and as expected.
... Read More >
Name:
Mike
Location:
Bicester
Date of Review
14/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
An excellent, well priced product shipped with a very reliable courier service.
... Read More >
Name:
Derek
Location:
Bromsgrove
Date of Review
13/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The fastest and best of any online company I have ever used.
... Read More >
Name:
Ken
Location:
Boldon Colliery
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really Wild Bird Food Company are a pleasure to deal with. Their whole system just works! AND their products are, in my experience first class. I only wish they were running HMRC and DVLA, it would surely make life much more pleasant for me, if no-one else!
... Read More >
Name:
patricia
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
09/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
the best
... Read More >
Name:
P
Location:
Wigan
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Patricia
Location:
Bedford
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I phoned my order through as I couldn't find the route to the checkout on my pad but the phone order was very efficient.
... Read More >
Name:
Britt
Location:
Bath
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Shirley
Location:
Moreton in marsh
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fast delivery kept informed on order will use again
... Read More >
Name:
Irene
Location:
Lichfield
Date of Review
22/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always good quality. Nice and clean.
... Read More >
Name:
Perry
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First class service and the birds love the documentationm
... Read More >
Name:
Perry
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First class service and the birds. Move them
... Read More >
Name:
patricia
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
22/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sally
Location:
Reading
Date of Review
22/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Black Sunflower Seeds - BLSUN

Black Sunflower Seeds
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent