Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Orders are currently taking 1-2 working days! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Natalja
Location:
London
Date of Review
04/06/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds devour these. I wasn't sure I'd use up the bag I got within the recommended 5 months but it looks it'll be less than 5 weeks before I order again.
... Read More >
Name:
Jo
Location:
DERBY
Date of Review
03/05/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always a favourite with the birds and stops the pile of black sunflower seed cases accumulating under the feeders!
... Read More >
Name:
Daryl
Location:
Wincanton
Date of Review
27/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very happy customer.
... Read More >
Name:
Janice
Location:
Rotherham
Date of Review
26/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Jarrow
Date of Review
25/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Noticeably better quality than I have purchased previously from garden centres and discount stores. Cheaper than the garden centres and only a little bit more expensive than the discount stores, but if you factor in the free delivery it is worth it. The end customers, the birds, appreciate the better quality too.
... Read More >
Name:
Jean
Location:
Comrie, Crieff
Date of Review
19/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very happy with the product
... Read More >
Name:
Elizabeth
Location:
Seascale
Date of Review
16/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very pleased thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
Ashford
Date of Review
13/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
pippa
Location:
Brighton and hove
Date of Review
12/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
lovely quick delivery during these difficult times. very much appreciated . Many Thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Anita
Location:
Uxbridge
Date of Review
12/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really impressed with the whole experience from ordering to delivery and of course the birds love the sunflower hearts.
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Redditch
Date of Review
12/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
GILLIAN
Location:
Midhurst
Date of Review
12/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
A
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
08/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jack
Location:
Bolton
Date of Review
08/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Prompt delivery excellent all round service
... Read More >
Name:
Mavis
Location:
Chesterfield
Date of Review
08/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Henley in Arden
Date of Review
08/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ian
Location:
Scarborough
Date of Review
08/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality seed. Goldfinches and green finches are nibbling their way through it. Arrived promptly in a sturdy sack. Was on offer so price was very good compared to others at time. Will check them out again once finches have demolished this sackful.
... Read More >
Name:
Janie
Location:
Laurencekirk
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivery time was emailed for Monday the 3rd of April on the tracking information with the email it said it was in the depot at 11 36 and to expect delivery at 16 00hrs but it never arrived at that time there was no update on what time it was coming but it came late Tuesday morning so I take it this shutdown is affecting everyone’s plans.
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Bungay
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Terri
Location:
Langley
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I never buy from anyone else. Says it all.
... Read More >
Name:
Edward
Location:
Frensham
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fast efficient service
... Read More >
Name:
Jean
Location:
Rufford, Ormskirk, West Lancs
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
It was easy to order and the garden birds say thank you
... Read More >
Name:
Brian
Location:
Dorchester
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very pleased with prompt delivery, quality and price.
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Bristol
Date of Review
05/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Karen
Location:
Scarborough
Date of Review
01/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As usual arrived promptly and good quality.
... Read More >
Name:
Fiona
Location:
Knutsford
Date of Review
01/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good product and the service was good too especially at this difficult time with the Covid-19 lockdowns. Well Done! Keeping the birds singing ?!
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Cranbrook
Date of Review
01/04/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very speedy service, and judging by the speed at which the sunflower hearts are being eaten, they must taste good! Thank you for all the hard work in these worrying times......
... Read More >
Name:
heather
Location:
emerson valley, milton keynes
Date of Review
29/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Sunflower hearts ordered and delivered within 24 hours. Excellent service.
... Read More >
Name:
Mike
Location:
Leighton Buzzard
Date of Review
29/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Prompt delivery good service which is why we don't shop around.
... Read More >
Name:
Wendy
Location:
Frodsham
Date of Review
23/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delighted with our order. High quality seed, reasonable price compared with local stockists and delivered to the door. Thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Penrith
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service and product as always.
... Read More >
Name:
Rodney
Location:
Solihull
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As usual a really quick delivery, and great quality. The "News from the Farm", updates are a nice touch. Hope the weather improves!
... Read More >
Name:
Judith
Location:
Ruthin
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Julie
Location:
20 Godfrey Pink Way
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sheila
Location:
Surbiton
Date of Review
22/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always good service. I will need to re -order soon and hope that your deliveries will continue in the current crisis.
... Read More >
Name:
Sukie
Location:
Warminster
Date of Review
16/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality and super speedy delivery as ever. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my bird food.
... Read More >
Name:
Jeanie
Location:
Leuchars
Date of Review
15/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ian
Location:
Towcester
Date of Review
11/03/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Have only just put them out, so not sure what the birds think.
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Haywards Heath
Date of Review
26/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Came quickly, reasonable price and excellent quality.
... Read More >
Name:
Claire
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
26/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Local and always high quality. So glad I found you!
... Read More >
Name:
Elizabeth
Location:
Cambridge
Date of Review
23/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great all round service, quick delivery 5***** product quality will order again. Thankyou
... Read More >
Name:
Emma
Location:
Oxford
Date of Review
17/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Mary
Location:
Gosport
Date of Review
12/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Woodgreen, Nr Fordingbridge
Date of Review
12/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always, big, juicy, fresh hearts. Well sealed bags so no moisture loss!
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
TOWCESTER
Date of Review
12/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quality Seed. The bird love them and cannot get enough.
... Read More >
Name:
Lynda
Location:
Gnosall
Date of Review
05/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivered next day - great.
... Read More >
Name:
Gary
Location:
Romsey
Date of Review
05/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Stonehouse
Date of Review
02/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Overly happy. Rapid response, good communication, good delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Colchester
Date of Review
27/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Charles
Location:
Doncaster
Date of Review
23/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Hilary
Location:
OTTERY ST. MARY
Date of Review
22/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Made a mistake and ordered them from another supplier last time so disappointed as they were no where near the quality you supply.
... Read More >
Name:
Diana
Location:
Abergavenny
Date of Review
22/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love your food, which is after all what is important.
... Read More >
Name:
Judith
Location:
Fareham
Date of Review
20/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Farnham
Date of Review
12/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
quick and efficient service and good quality products
... Read More >
Name:
Ian
Location:
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Date of Review
08/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fast delivery of excellent quality foods.
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Huddersfield
Date of Review
07/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and always delivered next day.
... Read More >
Name:
Wendy
Location:
Ashbourne
Date of Review
25/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
High Wycombe
Date of Review
25/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great supplier, easy to order and no fuss.
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
23/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Sunflower hearts at a reasonable price with free delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Alison
Location:
Manchester
Date of Review
17/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Catforth, Preston
Date of Review
15/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
5 star products and service. Cannot rate this firm too highly.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Northampton
Date of Review
11/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great company providing excellent products. The super fat balls are a real hit and the sunflower seeds go down a treat. We are extremely satisfied customers and our birds are too!
... Read More >
Name:
Jenny
Location:
London
Date of Review
09/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Another firm fav from all the birds that visit our feeders - and great to be able to rely on the next day delivery service.
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Livingston
Date of Review
04/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds visiting my garden love these, especially the goldfinches. I like to provide the best food I can so have been buying these for many years. I buy the 13kg size sinceI found out that this size is exempt from VAT. The service is always excellent and any queries I have had in the past have always been resolved quickly and with courtesy.
... Read More >
Name:
Jessica
Location:
Weymouth
Date of Review
24/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Mike
Location:
Leighton Buzzard
Date of Review
20/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very efficient, I order, the seed arrives quickly
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Todmorden
Date of Review
13/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Empty bird feeders speak for themselves!
... Read More >
Name:
Gary
Location:
Romsey
Date of Review
12/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First class service and nice people to deal with
... Read More >
Name:
Christopher
Location:
Upton Cheyney
Date of Review
07/11/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality and loved by the birds.
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
High Wycombe
Date of Review
30/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Absolutely the best food for Finches, Tits and Sparrows.
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
Swansea
Date of Review
30/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great price, fast delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Katie
Location:
bristol
Date of Review
28/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it!
... Read More >
Name:
Josie
Location:
Worcester
Date of Review
21/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sylvia
Location:
Wokingham
Date of Review
20/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
There are currently 8 goldfinches feasting on the sunflower hearts. They love them.
... Read More >
Name:
Jacqui
Location:
Taunton
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Newton Abbot
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Pauline
Location:
Dunmanway
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
There's a queue at the feeder. Nothing goes to waste.
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Bathgate
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality and service.A regular customer.
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Wadhurst
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These sunflower hearts are marvellous, they are consistently of fault-free quality, the overall cost is better than most and the service and delivery is fast and efficient - as a result we have a garden regularly full of goldfinches, greenfinches, blue, great and coal tits and lots of ground feeders waiting for spillage as well as less regular visitors of all sorts: entertaining and exciting. I have used the Really Wild Birdfood Company for years as I have found none better and have stopped even trying!
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Bicester
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service as usual. Birds now very happy and set for winter.
... Read More >
Name:
Joanne
Location:
Amersham
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The sunflower hearts arrived the following day even though my order was slightly after the cut-off time. Excellent quality - no sticks or chaff - my birds love it and so do I!
... Read More >
Name:
Lisa
Location:
Todmorden
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
It is so easy to order from the website and great value for money with the added bonus of free next day delivery you would be foolish to shop anywhere else.
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Livingston
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These seeds are very popular with the birds and the feeder is always busy. Although more expensive than other seed, I feed these year round. There is little waste and I know the birds who come and getting high quality food. Customer service is excellent and the few hiccups in delivery over the years have always been quickly sorted out.
... Read More >
Name:
Gabrielle
Location:
Chard
Date of Review
16/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always excellent quality bird food, clean and fresh, delivered the next day. Really nice people and always a delight to speak with them. I've been customer for the last couple of years at least, and hope I will be for many years, if the service continues to be as good.
... Read More >
Name:
Gillian
Location:
Chislehurst
Date of Review
14/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
phil
Location:
Christchurch
Date of Review
14/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
great product from a sustainable British source
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
14/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds that visit my bird table love these so I will continue to purchase, particularly as the price is good. Service is always good and I can also take back my used bags for recycling.
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
14/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always friendly and my order is always ready for me when I get there
... Read More >
Name:
Catherine
Location:
Washington
Date of Review
14/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service, excellent product and fast delivery. Thanks!
... Read More >
Name:
heather
Location:
farnham
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and very good company to deal with. Quick delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Elizabeth
Location:
Bristol
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have great tits, blue tits, sparrows, goldfinches, and the ever present pigeons and squirrels who arrive seconds after I fill the bird feeders with these sunflower hearts. They clearly think they are top notch!
... Read More >
Name:
Ken
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
the birds love them
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
Petersfield
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always a pleasure to deal with Really Wild Birdfood Co.
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Wisbech
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds keep coming into the garden so the product must be good. The delivery is very quick. I can buy in bulk and have the products delivered to my door.
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Houghton le Spring
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Helena
Location:
Basingstoke
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Full bird tummies seeks for itself!
... Read More >
Name:
Fiona
Location:
Petersfield
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These are the favourite food of our garden birds. We go through around four sacks of them a year. The biggest fans are the goldfinches.
... Read More >
Name:
Nigel
Location:
Wellington
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The products are very good and the service excellent. What would be nice is to stop all use of plastic packaging
... Read More >
Name:
Andreas
Location:
Rotherham
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
J
Location:
Tatsfield
Date of Review
13/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The Goldfiinches and Nuthatches were queuing up as I was filling the feeders
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Northampton
Date of Review
10/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Nicholas
Location:
Kendal
Date of Review
09/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Could you move away from plastic bags and use paper ones like the RSPB please
... Read More >
Name:
Jack
Location:
London
Date of Review
02/10/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Goldfinches, Great Tits and Blue Tits love it!
... Read More >
Name:
Howard
Location:
Addlestone
Date of Review
25/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Never a problem. Never let down. Pleasure to do business with.
... Read More >
Name:
Sue
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
25/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Rod.
Location:
Woodhall Spa
Date of Review
22/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Happy birds happy feeder
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
Pinner
Date of Review
05/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very reliable service. I have been using Really Wild Birdfood co for many years and I have never been disappointed and neither my birds. Many thanks and hope to keep our 'relationship' for many years to come.
... Read More >
Name:
Suzanne
Location:
Southwater
Date of Review
05/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These are lovely sunflower seeds. I could get them cheaper but not delivered to my door in 24 hours! No longer do I have to lug a 12kg bag down the high street.
... Read More >
Name:
Charon
Location:
Bristol
Date of Review
04/09/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really popular with all of the visiting birds, would definitely recommend.
... Read More >
Name:
Martin
Location:
London
Date of Review
30/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Received as advertised. Very good service.
... Read More >
Name:
Marilyn
Location:
Cobham
Date of Review
28/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Am always happy with seed, peanuts and suet that I have received over quite a few years, together with the feeders and various other things purchased. Pleasant and helpful when a problem arises - always with a Courier for non delivery, usually for a perfectly good reason. A quick email stating what has happened and delivery next day. More than happy to recommend! A wonderful service.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Eastleigh
Date of Review
27/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Burntwood
Date of Review
26/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jessica
Location:
Weymouth
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Keith
Location:
Newmarket
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Best Sunflower Seeds that I can purchase
... Read More >
Name:
heather
Location:
emerson valley, milton keynes
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quality sunflower seed at good price. Quick delivery. I have purchased many times.
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Markfield
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Gate was left open for delivery but items just chucked over and partially preventing gate from opening
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
Ellesmere Port
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good product & service
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Todmorden
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The answer to the first of these questions lies with the birds who love these seeds. Anything that falls onto the ground from the feeders is soon hoovered up by the feral pigeons.
... Read More >
Name:
Sally
Location:
Usk
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Fiona Bray
Location:
New Forest
Date of Review
19/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The service is impeccable. To order the day before for next day delivery and at no cost is fantastic. I have used Really. Wild bird food for a good few years and will definitely not go anywhere else. Thank you
... Read More >
Name:
Fiona
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
14/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The service is amazing as are the sunflower seeds. My birds love them
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Highbridge
Date of Review
07/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ian
Location:
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Date of Review
31/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fast delivery of a good quality product.
... Read More >
Name:
Diana
Location:
Harrow
Date of Review
28/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always a pleasure to speak to Siobhan. So cheerful and helpful. Products always arrive on time and nicely packed. Good reliable company.
... Read More >
Name:
James
Location:
Milton Keynes
Date of Review
28/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great price and products
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Oldham
Date of Review
24/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great products, good price and excellent service 👍👍
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Cambridge
Date of Review
19/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quality product, no dust, and my seed dispenser needs re-filling all too quickly :-(
... Read More >
Name:
Lilian
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
17/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Tring
Date of Review
14/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always, good quality product, with a quick and reliable delivery service.
... Read More >
Name:
Gary
Location:
Bradford
Date of Review
14/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love it, disappearing at an alarming rate.
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
London
Date of Review
10/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A+++ all round. Thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
Roselyn
Location:
Shrewsbury
Date of Review
10/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always good quality . The only problem is, the birds eat them too quickly, luckily, it's easy to get more delivered.
... Read More >
Name:
Jacqui
Location:
Biggleswade
Date of Review
07/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it
... Read More >
Name:
Nigel
Location:
Wellington
Date of Review
07/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The only point I have been meaning to make concerns your packaging - please consider using paper sacks that can be recycled and are biodegradable.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Penzance
Date of Review
07/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Extremely good quality and very popular with a wide range of birds
... Read More >
Name:
Robin
Location:
Bexleyheath
Date of Review
30/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good delivery. Blue Tits, Great Tits, Green Finches, Gold Finches, Robins and Sparrows love the premium Sunflower hearts. The squirrels would too if they could get at them.
... Read More >
Name:
Tina
Location:
Brighton
Date of Review
30/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product at a great price!
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Wigtownshire
Date of Review
28/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very popular with finches and sparrows, the only birds which can gain access to my caged feeders. Service always excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Shirley
Location:
Royston
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Product excellent
... Read More >
Name:
Valerie
Location:
Peacehaven
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Yet again extremely happy with product and service. Cannot fault it. Happy birds!
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Glasgow
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very prompt courteous service
... Read More >
Name:
Jeanie
Location:
Leuchars
Date of Review
23/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
Ellesmere Port
Date of Review
23/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The wild birds love them.The feeders at the moment want filling at leat twice a day
... Read More >
Name:
Michele
Location:
Chalfont St. Giles
Date of Review
20/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
excellent site and very fast delivery of orders.
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Highbridge
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Brian
Location:
Sundridge, Sevenoaks
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love it - it goes down too fast!
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
Whitchurch
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sylvia
Location:
Wokingham
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Beloved by goldfinches and, recently, a lone green parakeet
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Iver Heath, Bucks.
Date of Review
17/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ken
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
17/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Next day delivery, excellent. The birds love it
... Read More >
Name:
Holly
Location:
Alnwick
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great price and product. Attracts lots of different species of birds every time we put these in feeders.
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Terry
Location:
Solihull
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Lilian
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Top class product and prompt delivery. Great company.
... Read More >
Name:
Drew
Location:
North Shields
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality.
... Read More >
Name:
Nick
Location:
King's Lynn
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds are very keen on these.
... Read More >
Name:
Diana
Location:
Preston
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality and price
... Read More >
Name:
Alison
Location:
Manchester
Date of Review
14/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Farnham
Date of Review
13/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good products, the birds really love it. Speedy and efficient delivery too. Many thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Jenny
Location:
Penzance
Date of Review
13/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds, especially goldfinches love this
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Highbridge
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jacqueline
Location:
Worcester
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
MAUREEN
Location:
FLEET
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Stephen
Location:
Bedford
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
would recommend to friends.
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Aberdeenshire
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This a a form favourite with all the blue tits and finches. It attracts so many different varieties. Again with prompt delivery. I won’t look anywhere else than here for all my bird food.
... Read More >
Name:
Stephanie
Location:
Sherborne
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Anne
Location:
Chichester
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service
... Read More >
Name:
Lesley
Location:
Kilwinning
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Eastleigh
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Christopher
Location:
Upton Cheyney
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I mix this with the feeder mix as we get a lot of finches that enjoy the mix.
... Read More >
Name:
sidney, John
Location:
Rochdale
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Trevor
Location:
Wargrave
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
excellent service. from ordering to recieving . cannot fault it. a satisfied customer.
... Read More >
Name:
George
Location:
Little Brington
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Keep up the good work
... Read More >
Name:
Doug
Location:
Marlborough
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Martin
Location:
London
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivered as advertised.
... Read More >
Name:
s v
Location:
anstruther
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product, as always. Only drawback with my past two orders is a chaotic new delivery service, where we have waited in and then had to wait for the next day... or in the first case, they came to the door, waved to my husband who was cutting the grass, then took away the order because they didn't get a signature...we had to wait until after the weekend for a second attempt. Their office says they cannot deliver without a signature. The previous service was very efficient.
... Read More >
Name:
t
Location:
stonehaven
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Winchester
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always very reliable quality products and excellent service
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Penzance
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent sunflower seeds - very popular!
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Macclesfield
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I always get error msg when logging to my account . Makes purchasing less easy.
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
Swansea
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Wide product range and great service, been buying from these guys for years and the quality of the product and the individual service they provide has been consistently high
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
Ellesmere Port
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quick delivery & very pleasant if there is a problem
... Read More >
Name:
Valerie
Location:
Peacehaven
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Prompt service again. Will be ordering more soon. Thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
Stephen
Location:
Wigan
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Barbara
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Need I say more. Excellent product and service superb
... Read More >
Name:
MJ
Location:
Glasgow
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
No mess and the variety of birds on our feeders are wonderful to watch and listen to.
... Read More >
Name:
Howard
Location:
Addlestone
Date of Review
29/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always guaranteed good service and products from the Company. Quality stuff and rapidly supplied. Well done and thanks.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Stonehouse
Date of Review
29/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very pleased, as always. Thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Sue
Location:
Crawley
Date of Review
26/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
22/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good product and good service
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Bishop Auckland
Date of Review
15/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love sunflower hearts.
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
05/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Wisbech
Date of Review
05/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Have used this company before and am very happy with the bird seed that I have ordered, mainly niger and sunflower seeds. Have had no negative feed back from the birds! They keep flying in and consuming huge amounts. The price is fine and delivery is very good.
... Read More >
Name:
Andreas
Location:
Rotherham
Date of Review
28/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really good quality bird food
... Read More >
Name:
Louise
Location:
Hexham
Date of Review
26/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Vanessa
Location:
Fareham
Date of Review
24/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality product and as usual, an amazing delivery service. We order the day before and take delivery the following morning. Many thanks to you all at Really Wild Birdfood
... Read More >
Name:
Andrew
Location:
Exeter
Date of Review
24/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good value for money, a lovely friendly voice on the phone to take my order. It was good to be told exactly when my order would arrive.
... Read More >
Name:
Michele
Location:
Pinner Middlesex
Date of Review
22/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have been ordering sunflower hearts from you for a long time and I have always had a good service. Thanks. Mrs. M. Simpkins
... Read More >
Name:
Lilian
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
21/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds can't get enough of them. Excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
21/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good product and good service
... Read More >
Name:
Jenny
Location:
London
Date of Review
14/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Again great quality and the birds love it - too much as we have to regularly top up supplies! Now all new need to do is invent a bird feeder that stops ring necked parakeets!
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Maqcclesfield
Date of Review
07/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Alison
Location:
Manchester
Date of Review
05/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
C
Location:
Shaftesbury
Date of Review
04/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I love this company x great product , great service , home grown by great people
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Todmorden
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Easy website to follow . Very quick to order and easy payment
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Catforth, Preston
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always excellent service and products.
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good product and good service
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Beamish,
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First class product birds love it, excellent service
... Read More >
Name:
Christopher
Location:
Upton Cheyney
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality food attracting a good range of birds, highly recommended.
... Read More >
Name:
Philippa
Location:
Cheltenham
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Can't fault any part. I order one day and it arrives the next day.I have used Really Wild Birdfood for quite a few years and will continue because of their service.
... Read More >
Name:
Lilian
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and first class prompt next day delivery. Birds can't get enough have to fill four large feeders every day.
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Uxbridge
Date of Review
02/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very pleased with the product. The birds love them, and we get a good variety of different birds eating at our feeders. Also the delivery was very quick. We will be using this company again.
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Ropley
Date of Review
01/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
My birds just can't get enough of these. I now have four feeders on the go!
... Read More >
Name:
Valerie
Location:
Peacehaven
Date of Review
01/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I am extremely pleased with the product and service. I shall be ordering more in the very near future. Thank you
... Read More >
Name:
Darren
Location:
Chinnor
Date of Review
01/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Another seed the Finch family love. These attract so many Goldfinches to our garden
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Highbridge
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Ivybridge
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds are very happy with your sunflower hearts
... Read More >
Name:
t
Location:
stonehaven
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
A
Location:
Dorchester
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Dorothy
Location:
Dalton
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Pamela
Location:
Cheadle
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The most popular bird food in my garden, liked by all finches, robins, tits - and the hand from next door.
... Read More >
Name:
J
Location:
Tatsfield
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service, excellent value!
... Read More >
Name:
Sally
Location:
Tetbury
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Have bought seed regularly from Really Wild Bird Food and I have always been very happy with the service.
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Wisbech
Date of Review
27/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Have had no negative feedback from the birds who come into our garden. They are happily chomping their way through the food we put into the feeders on a daily basis. Must be good stuff as they devour huge quantities of the stuff. Delivery is fast and am happy with the price.
... Read More >
Name:
Sue
Location:
Crawley
Date of Review
27/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Consistently good quality
... Read More >
Name:
Jane
Location:
Long Ditton
Date of Review
20/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The garden birds love the sunflower seeds. I have to keep filling the feeders at least every other day. The bird feeders on sale in the website look good with easy cleaning facility in the base. I might order some when I need to have new bird feeders.
... Read More >
Name:
Martin
Location:
London
Date of Review
19/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service.
... Read More >
Name:
George
Location:
Colne
Date of Review
17/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good service and good quality.
... Read More >
Name:
Philip
Location:
Arundel
Date of Review
14/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
10/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Kelvin
Location:
Sutton Coldfield
Date of Review
10/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great food .... only problem,birds love 'em too much !
... Read More >
Name:
Barbara
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
06/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always excellent service, and good quality sunflower hearts, no dust or broken pieces
... Read More >
Name:
Pat
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
04/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Our visiting birds love these. They get through them incredibly quickly!
... Read More >
Name:
Bridget
Location:
Dorchester
Date of Review
04/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We were very pleased with our first delivery and the birds love it! I like the idea of buying direct from the grower saving freight miles and supporting Farm Diversification.
... Read More >
Name:
Philippa
Location:
Cheltenham
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I moved from Hampshire to Gloucestershire in 2011 and took Really wild Birdfood with me and still I am very satisfied especially as delivered this far and for FREE. Whats not to like!
... Read More >
Name:
Gabrielle
Location:
Chard
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A really reliable bird food company, always pleasant and helpful, excellent quality bird seeds, delivered promptly.
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Huddersfield
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Charles
Location:
Doncaster
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All the different birds love these, everything from Bluetits and Dunnocks to Wood Pigeons - even the Wood Mice and Bank Voles. They are always very fresh, and the 8kg bags are great value.
... Read More >
Name:
Charles
Location:
Cheltenham
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Julian
Location:
Beccles
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great, birds very pleased as always!
... Read More >
Name:
KERRY
Location:
Duns
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very well packaged and prompt delivery- couldn’t ask for more- thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Mick
Location:
Warlingham
Date of Review
27/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always impressed by the quality and the speedy delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Ginny
Location:
Wimborne
Date of Review
26/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivery of order couldn't have been speedier! These sunflower hearts are loved by many different birds, and are not at all 'messy'.
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
20/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Alan
Location:
Rhayader
Date of Review
13/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Trouble is the birds keep eating them!
... Read More >
Name:
M
Location:
Stocksfield
Date of Review
13/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Again, as with all the other items I have ordered, excellent value and quality, loved by all the birds, squirrels also. Everything I have ever ordered has been excellent quality and value. I always order by telephone and the customer service is excellent, and my order has always, without fail reached me the next day and in good condition. Well done and thank you. Marianne
... Read More >
Name:
James
Location:
Milton Keynes
Date of Review
10/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always excellent
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
Birmingham
Date of Review
04/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
t
Location:
stonehaven
Date of Review
03/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
bryan
Location:
penmaenmawr
Date of Review
30/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Alison
Location:
Manchester
Date of Review
30/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I know you need to secure the bags of seed but they are difficult to open if you want to reuse them.
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
28/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I seem to e always buying these!
... Read More >
Name:
Helena
Location:
Basingstoke
Date of Review
27/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Customer of several years....ordering, confirmation, and delivery always spot on.
... Read More >
Name:
Jane
Location:
Brightlingsea
Date of Review
24/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Tracey
Location:
Rugby
Date of Review
23/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very quickly delivery and much loved by the various tits, finches and nut hatchers and squirrels in the garden
... Read More >
Name:
LEO
Location:
STAFFORDSHIRE
Date of Review
23/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always good quality and swift delivery - carried to the back of my house as asked
... Read More >
Name:
Julian
Location:
Beccles
Date of Review
20/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Lalage
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
16/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always with The Really Wild Bird Food Company, a great product, swiftly delivered. Happy birds! Happy customer!
... Read More >
Name:
Marguerita
Location:
Sherborne
Date of Review
14/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Can't get enough for the smaller birds, put chilli powder on to prevent squirels eating them, just alight sprinkle,works.
... Read More >
Name:
Tim
Location:
Dumbleton
Date of Review
13/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As above.
... Read More >
Name:
Julian
Location:
Beccles
Date of Review
26/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Perfect, as always!
... Read More >
Name:
Barbara
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
26/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Although initially I couldn't find my sunflower seeds , and on phoning to check what had happened, the response was excellent,courier and driver located and the hearts had been delivered but were left in a different place as requested. In fact the driver had located my metal dustbin where bird food is kept. Intelligent person. Thank you
... Read More >
Name:
Kay
Location:
Royston
Date of Review
23/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As a customer of long stranding I can confirm that this company provides an excellent service, timely, accurate and helpful. Their products are cinsistently good and there is a wide variety of choice.
... Read More >
Name:
rosalyn
Location:
grantown on spey
Date of Review
19/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Kevin
Location:
Greater Manchester
Date of Review
12/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service and the birds love it
... Read More >
Name:
Karen
Location:
Cheltenham
Date of Review
12/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always good quality bird food, delivery excellent. I would recommend this company
... Read More >
Name:
heather
Location:
Milton Keynes
Date of Review
09/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is a repeat order it is an excellent service - seeds delivered 24 hours after order placed. The birds seem to love the seeds.
... Read More >
Name:
Julian
Location:
Beccles
Date of Review
05/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
So good, gets eaten far too quickly!
... Read More >
Name:
Nick
Location:
King's Lynn
Date of Review
25/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very happy with the product.
... Read More >
Name:
Julian
Location:
Beccles
Date of Review
14/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
M
Location:
Stocksfield
Date of Review
14/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All Birds love these, I cannot put enough out. Problem is keeping the Squirrels away from them.
... Read More >
Name:
Valerie
Location:
Looe
Date of Review
12/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Would not get the seeds from anywhere else. Top quality seed and delivered the next day. Brilliant!
... Read More >
Name:
Geoffrey
Location:
Tunbridge Wells
Date of Review
11/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very happy with the product and would most definitely order again
... Read More >
Name:
HAZEL
Location:
WORTHING
Date of Review
11/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Holly
Location:
Alnwick
Date of Review
11/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I mix this with suet pellets and other seeds. Bird love it. Great quality and price.
... Read More >
Name:
Mick
Location:
Warlingham
Date of Review
04/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always impressed by the quality and the speedy delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Arthur
Location:
Newcastle upon Tyne
Date of Review
17/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love them, fast delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Fairford
Date of Review
10/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Really good quality and no waste hanging about on the ground and the prices are excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Terry
Location:
Solihull
Date of Review
26/09/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Andrew
Location:
Waterlooville
Date of Review
05/09/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I regularly buy sunflower seeds, sunflower hearts & mixed sparrow feeds along with peanuts and suet balls. They are consistently devoured by a growing bird population around us which obviously appreciates the quality! Orders are delivered to time. Products are competitively priced & I like to buy direct from the farm & really value the ethos behind the Company. Long may they be successful!
... Read More >
Name:
Gary
Location:
Nottingham
Date of Review
05/09/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These have been a favourite of our birds - and the occasional hedgehog! - for years now. Always top notch service from Really Wild bird Co.
... Read More >
Name:
Gordon
Location:
Chesterfield
Date of Review
05/09/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and excellent service. Can't fault them.
... Read More >
Name:
Martin
Location:
London
Date of Review
27/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent all round.
... Read More >
Name:
andrea
Location:
Haywards Heath
Date of Review
26/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Fiona
Location:
Petersfield
Date of Review
26/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We stock up around twice a year with these. The birds just love them, our garden is alive with so many different species. WE collect ourselves so save money. Ordering is simple and our sacks of seed are always waiting for us upon arrival. Brilliant products, brilliant service and great value.
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Huddersfield
Date of Review
26/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very impressed with the speed of delivery, which is next day. The birds don't go hungry.
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
North Yorkshire
Date of Review
26/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
always happy with Really Wild Bird Food knowing that it is self grown and the quality and service are A*
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
Edinburgh
Date of Review
15/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great product and great service. Thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
Pat
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Product is always high quality and is delivered romptly
... Read More >
Name:
Nigel
Location:
Wellington
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Marion
Location:
Cardiff
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Tidworth
Date of Review
05/08/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Absolutely the best Sunflower Hearts on the market!
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Fleet
Date of Review
29/07/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product, delivery and packaging. I have ben buying it for years and will continus to do so.
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Newton Abbot
Date of Review
26/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Dermot
Location:
Nottingham
Date of Review
26/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Bicester
Date of Review
25/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product. No mess as the ground feeders, pigeon , dove, blackbird and sparrows clear up after the tits and finches
... Read More >
Name:
Christopher
Location:
Upton Cheyney
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality food loved by many different species of birds and a great service, keep up the good work.
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Quick service good product prompt delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Derek
Location:
Prestwick
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Since the latest delivery arrived on the doorstep, the birds (Sparrows, various Finches,, Robin & even Pigeons & Starlings have a go on the feeders too) just can't get enough; 3 feeders get filled daily. Other reviewers comment on price - I think it's excellent - with it comes service, often lacking elsewhere. The whole package - quality, price & service is just what it should be - fantastic, thank you!
... Read More >
Name:
Martin
Location:
London
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The service is always excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Jean
Location:
Irthlingborough
Date of Review
24/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
LESLIE
Location:
LIVERPOOL
Date of Review
17/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Easy process, kept informed, items arrived as promised, will use again.
... Read More >
Name:
Nigel
Location:
Minehead
Date of Review
17/06/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Beamish,
Date of Review
29/04/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service, delivery and quality is always first class. If the speed at which the birds clean them up is to go by.
... Read More >
Name:
Neil
Location:
Sunderland
Date of Review
22/04/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Camelia
Location:
Bath
Date of Review
22/04/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Sunflower hearts are a big hit in my garden but are very expensive, so happy I found them on this site, fantastic quantity at an amazing price, also with free delivery. Was packed very well & the sunflower hearts are great quality. So happy I found this place, If you like feeding our wild birds, I highly recommend buying from the really wild bird food company. I have already been spreading the word among family & friends
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Highbridge
Date of Review
11/04/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Angela
Location:
Lightwater
Date of Review
28/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Best value that I have been able to find. Delivery is prompt and efficient
... Read More >
Name:
Bronwen
Location:
Wokingham
Date of Review
21/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Alison
Location:
Manchester
Date of Review
13/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Not the cheapest but excellent quality
... Read More >
Name:
Dorothy
Location:
Alderley Edge
Date of Review
11/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Top quality sunflower kernels which offer great value for money.The order usually comes the next day no matter how late the day before Ihave placed the order.
... Read More >
Name:
Rachel
Location:
Bury St. Edmunds
Date of Review
11/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Sensible packaging.
... Read More >
Name:
Katharine
Location:
Ross-On-Wye
Date of Review
04/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and quick delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Pamela
Location:
Cheadle
Date of Review
28/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Speedy delivery service. Almost every bird from the 20+ species in my garden loves these. So do next door's hens!
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
North Yorkshire
Date of Review
28/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Neil
Location:
Neston
Date of Review
26/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This product is exactly as described on the web site. Good mix of seed type, it does flow freely in the seed feeders, great value for money. This is my second purchase of this product, I highly recommend this seed mix.
... Read More >
Name:
Jo
Location:
Gloucester
Date of Review
21/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always well packed and promptly despatched. Just what the birds ordered!
... Read More >
Name:
Julian
Location:
Beccles
Date of Review
19/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Laura
Location:
Chinnor
Date of Review
18/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
King's Stanley
Date of Review
14/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very pleased
... Read More >
Name:
Gary
Location:
Nottingham
Date of Review
12/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A consistently good product that most birds can't get enough of! Service as always is excellent.
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Newquay
Date of Review
09/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Top quality goods and service thankyou
... Read More >
Name:
Claire
Location:
Edinburgh
Date of Review
05/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Nigel
Location:
Minehead
Date of Review
04/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Randall
Location:
Kidlington
Date of Review
28/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A favourite with all the garden birds. We even get pheasants waiting patiently under the feeder for any dropped seeds. Very little mess as birds eat the lot.
... Read More >
Name:
Mary
Location:
Alcester
Date of Review
28/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Far less mess than whole seeds, and taken by a large variety of birds
... Read More >
Name:
P
Location:
Crewkerne
Date of Review
28/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Our first choice supplier for wild bird food for several years. Quality is first class: the birds certainly think so. Service/delivery excellent. Lovely people.
... Read More >
Name:
Jane
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
28/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All good except delivery person left goods at a house up the road without even ringing their bell. A neighbor had to bring it down to me house in a wheelbarrow!
... Read More >
Name:
Valerie
Location:
Norwich
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The garden birds love the Sunflower Hearts. I put it in the bird feeder throughout the year.
... Read More >
Name:
Julian
Location:
Beccles
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The only problem is....the birds seem to get through your seeds quicker than shop bought ones....they must like them more! Great service, thank you!.
... Read More >
Name:
Clive
Location:
Yateley
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Usual 5 star service thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
Richard
Location:
Chesterfield
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Sunflower hearts are nearly all eaten by Goldfinches, some are eaten by Robin’s ,sparrows and Great tits. Your free next day delivery is brilliant. Keep up the good work . Thanks.
... Read More >
Name:
ROBERT
Location:
CHESSINGTON
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have used The Really Wild Bird food company for many years and they have always provided excellent quality products, and accurately timed deliveries.
... Read More >
Name:
Brendan
Location:
Tadworth
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
very popular product
... Read More >
Name:
Helena
Location:
Basingstoke
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I love the quality and choice and the bonus being I am buying local product. The birds really, really love the food , but don't care where it comes from! 🐦🕊🐦
... Read More >
Name:
Mark
Location:
Haywards Heath
Date of Review
31/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very efficient speedy delivery. Reallywildbirdfood has become our bird food supplier of choice.
... Read More >
Name:
Elizabeth
Location:
Bristol
Date of Review
22/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jo
Location:
Worksop
Date of Review
20/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service quickly delivered and excellent quality
... Read More >
Name:
Keith
Location:
Newmarket
Date of Review
20/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First class. ALL Birds love them.
... Read More >
Name:
Toni
Location:
Dudley
Date of Review
13/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Valerie
Location:
Rowlands Castle
Date of Review
13/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Liesa
Location:
Newcastle upon Tyne
Date of Review
11/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
paul
Location:
Doncaster
Date of Review
10/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Attracts the finches by the dozen
... Read More >
Name:
Pat
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
10/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I've been buying this product from you for a number of years now and can honestly say that the sunflower hearts are always delivered promptly and in excellent condition, what's more the birds love them !
... Read More >
Name:
Maurice
Location:
London
Date of Review
10/12/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Lisa
Location:
Todmorden
Date of Review
27/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Top quality product, price can't be beaten and excellent delivery. Would not hesitate to recommend to anybody.
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Livingston
Date of Review
06/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These are excellent and very good value. There is no wastage at all. The delivery is very fast and the drivers always lift the bag inside for me. I would never buy sunflower hearts anywhere else!
... Read More >
Name:
Jenny
Location:
London
Date of Review
06/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds that visit our feeders love these sunflower hearts and I have to top up our feeders on a daily basis because they are so popular. We also love supporting a farm, located where we used to live.
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Catforth, Preston
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This company always provides excellent products and service.Cannot rate them too highly.
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
Swansea
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fantastic quick service as usual, delivered less than 24 hours after ordering. Good quality seeds that the birds love.
... Read More >
Name:
Tina
Location:
Brighton
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service - good product!
... Read More >
Name:
Howard
Location:
Addlestone
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A pleasure to do businees with you. Quick ordering, quick delivery, good value. Thanks.
... Read More >
Name:
Derek
Location:
FAREHAM
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As usual very good quality and value for money
... Read More >
Name:
JULIE
Location:
Saffron Walden
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ronald
Location:
SAUNDERSFOOT
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All birds love premium sunflower hearts and queue up at our four port feeder.
... Read More >
Name:
Susannah
Location:
Broadwindsor
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The only problem is that these sunflower hearts are too good! The birds enjoy them so much they empty a feeder in no time. It was very rewarding to find that our greenfinches (which we thought we had lost) have now reappeared, along with goldfinches, long tailed tits and a nuthatch. We will be placing another order soon!
... Read More >
Name:
Pauline
Location:
Beckenham
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality product which was delivered really quickly.
... Read More >
Name:
Rosemary
Location:
Winchester
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always excellent service and the birds seem happy too!
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Wimborne
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent quality, good value, free next day delivery and they give a donation to Dorset Wildlife Trust. What more could you ask for?
... Read More >
Name:
Nigel
Location:
Minehead
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Tony
Location:
Nr Newport
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A very clean product .Excellent service
... Read More >
Name:
James
Location:
Milton Keynes
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always excellent
... Read More >
Name:
Lisa
Location:
London
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great quality and excellent service.
... Read More >
Name:
Martyn
Location:
Westerham
Date of Review
11/10/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Seascale
Date of Review
27/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service and courteous as always.
... Read More >
Name:
Sarah
Location:
Faringdon
Date of Review
27/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Barbara
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
24/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent service , never fails
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
TOWCESTER
Date of Review
21/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Third year of using Really Wild Birdfood Co. Excellent Quality products and superb speedy service .Would recommend them and their products to anyone.
... Read More >
Name:
Sarah
Location:
Faringdon
Date of Review
18/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is an excellent service. Orders are despatched very promptly and arrive the next day. The sunflower seeds and niger seeds I order are high-quality and good value
... Read More >
Name:
Sarah
Location:
Faringdon
Date of Review
18/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is an excellent service. Orders are despatched very promptly and arrive the next day. The sunflower seeds and niger seeds I order are high-quality and good value
... Read More >
Name:
Dorothy
Location:
Alderley Edge
Date of Review
17/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds are once again coming to the bird table and out of all the food I give them they do seem to love the sunflower hearts most of all.I feed them all year,but have seen a real increase during the last two weeks now that the weather is colder.
... Read More >
Name:
Angela
Location:
Lightwater
Date of Review
17/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality at a good price
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
King's Stanley
Date of Review
10/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent, including delivery service
... Read More >
Name:
t
Location:
stonehaven
Date of Review
06/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Happy with the product quality and service
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Chelmsford
Date of Review
27/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Many more birds in our garden noe we are using your sunflower seeds , very good quality , wouldnt buy from anybody else
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Doynton
Date of Review
19/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds plough through them!
... Read More >
Name:
Kevin
Location:
Galashiels
Date of Review
09/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Been buying for years now. Birds love it to the point that if we mess up ordering and need to buy something else to fill gap they all but refuse to eat the alternate. Never had a problem with delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Sherie
Location:
Nottingham
Date of Review
09/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fantastic seed and service! 🐦🦅 will purchase again!
... Read More >
Name:
Leo
Location:
West Midlands
Date of Review
09/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love this product and empty the feeders in no time at all .
... Read More >
Name:
Anne
Location:
Chapel-en-le-Frith
Date of Review
09/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
High quality- much loved by wild birds and my chickens (given as treats!).
... Read More >
Name:
Judie
Location:
Carnforth
Date of Review
09/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Wonderfully fast delivery service. The goldfinch flock love your sunflower hearts and won't eat anything else!
... Read More >
Name:
James
Location:
Cardigan
Date of Review
02/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivery company needs a kick & make sure customers orders are on the correct van for delivery, it has always been very very good could not fault the service thanks.
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Willand
Date of Review
02/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Been using them for years and never have a problem. Gold finches- chaffinches- sparrows- all types of tits- great spotted woodpecker-stock dove-wood pigeon-collared dove-etc all come for the hearts.
... Read More >
Name:
Derek
Location:
Prestwick
Date of Review
01/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Can't fault either the product nor the service (that has always been great) and as the birds are well on their way to finishing the 13kg bought I guess they might rate the sunflower hearts too!
... Read More >
Name:
Rachel
Location:
Bury St. Edmunds
Date of Review
30/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Sensibly packed and very prompt delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Southampton
Date of Review
30/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Macclesfield
Date of Review
28/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Wadhurst
Date of Review
26/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A frequent and regular buy, these sunflower hearts form the basis of my bird feeding. They attract everything either regularly or seasonally, a wonderful variety of species too numerous to list. The hearts are of consistent excellent quality, extremely good value and supported by wonderful customer service from the Really Wild Birdfood Co and a spot-on delivery system. Unsurpassed!
... Read More >
Name:
Sheila
Location:
Telford
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds would have me filling the feeder up 2 or 3 times a day if I could afford it. Finches, Tits, Robin, Dunnock and Great Spotted Woodpecker all seem to enjoy them
... Read More >
Name:
Linda
Location:
Henley-In-Arden
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very fast delivery service much appreciated - by the birds as well!
... Read More >
Name:
Gail
Location:
Seer Green
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Nice folks to deal with, prompt friendly delivery and the stuff really brings in the birds. Not especially cheap though. But for convenience I will continue using them as I know local suppliers will add delivery charges if I do not collect the heavy plastic bags myself.
... Read More >
Name:
P
Location:
Wigan
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Todmorden
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delivered very promptly. Thanks
... Read More >
Name:
Nigel
Location:
Minehead
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Farnham
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very efficient. Speedy delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Paul
Location:
Birmingham
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have used Street End Farm products for a few years and found them attentive, reliable, approachable and the quality excellent. Paul Hawkley.
... Read More >
Name:
Kate
Location:
Ivybridge
Date of Review
16/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Neil
Location:
Sunderland
Date of Review
09/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good quality product. The logistics company keep you informed of delivery schedule making the purchase hassle free.
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Surrey
Date of Review
06/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent
... Read More >
Name:
Brenda
Location:
Clacton-on-Sea
Date of Review
05/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As always a superb company providing a superb product. Delivery is always next day and its free! What a bonus. I would encourage everyone to support this company who grow all their feeds and always provide a caring, highly efficient and friendly service. And the birds in my garden just love it too!
... Read More >
Name:
Mike
Location:
Bicester
Date of Review
05/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Dorothy
Location:
Alderley Edge
Date of Review
05/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I love dealing with this company,i,they are so easy to order from and I am always given a time slot for when my order will be delivered.I find this very useful.The quality of the bird food is excellent
... Read More >
Name:
Wendy
Location:
Ashbourne
Date of Review
03/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
LEO
Location:
Stafford
Date of Review
28/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Gobbled with glee as soon as it is put out. Mess free and worth the extra money
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Macclesfield
Date of Review
22/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
Macclesfield
Date of Review
22/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Kevin
Location:
Galashiels
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Unless we make a mess of ordervtiming we don't buy anywhere else. And on the odd occassion we dont get it right there is a noticable decrease in consumption which we take to be the birds letting us know the difference
... Read More >
Name:
Peter
Location:
Wigan
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
They arrived when promised and the birds like them and they were as good a price as I could find - Excellent
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
King's Stanley
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Well pleased. Delivery service was very good, too
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Chester
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Popular with the wide variety of birds coming to my garden.
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Ashford
Date of Review
18/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Diana
Location:
Harrow
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent. Especially the reception and service
... Read More >
Name:
Cheryl
Location:
Rhayader
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds like them but still appear to spit out something, even though they are supposed to be no waste.
... Read More >
Name:
HAZEL
Location:
WORTHING
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
FIRST CLASS DELIVERY SERVICE - AND THE FINCHES CERTAINLY ADORE YOUR SUNFLOWER HEARTS.
... Read More >
Name:
Sue
Location:
Crawley Down
Date of Review
07/05/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Consistently top quality sunflower seeds, I prefer Street Farm seeds to any other supplier.
... Read More >
Name:
Sue
Location:
Hayling Island
Date of Review
03/05/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very Happy with current level of service
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Livingston
Date of Review
26/04/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I've been buying these sunflower seeds for years and all the birds love them, especially goldfinches and siskins. I can really endorse this company for service and product quality and recommend them to friends.
... Read More >
Name:
Charles
Location:
Cheltenham
Date of Review
19/04/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Forrest
Location:
York
Date of Review
27/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Customer satisfaction is enhanced by the fact that we are purchasing bird food directly from the producer.
... Read More >
Name:
Christopher
Location:
Hinckley
Date of Review
22/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very helpful company who welcome feedback and take action if necessary. The product is always good quality and delivery speedy.
... Read More >
Name:
Martin
Location:
Eastleigh
Date of Review
22/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Order information and transport arrangements are always provided and this is very useful.
... Read More >
Name:
Bronwen
Location:
Walkerburn
Date of Review
22/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love them and there's no mess. Very good value for money.
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Wadhurst
Date of Review
22/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
On-line ordering is simple, safe and fast, especially with the "Previous Orders" facility as I often buy the same products. The quality of the seeds etc is absolutely the best I have found in many years of buying bird feeds, I now exclusively use this company as no others compare. The delivery system is brilliant too with plenty of updated information as to date and time of delivery, always accurate and on time. Perfect!
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
21/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
It seems a real favourite with the local finches and tits,
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
Bicester
Date of Review
20/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Speedy delivery, usually the following day. Birds clear up completely so no husks to shovel up later.
... Read More >
Name:
Michele
Location:
Harrow
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
You are always delivering on time and your products are good
... Read More >
Name:
Alf
Location:
Macclesfield
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We have been customers for a number of years. The quality is as good as any we've found and the prices are very attractive. Delivery is prompt too.
... Read More >
Name:
Howard
Location:
Addlestone
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always an easy task ordering and receiving goods from Really Wild. Keep it up, please.
... Read More >
Name:
Jo
Location:
Gloucester
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Delighted with product and the speed of delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
Jane
Location:
Barton on Sea
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Darren
Location:
Chinnor
Date of Review
19/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Firm favourite for attracting the finches. Great clean product
... Read More >
Name:
Dorothy
Location:
Alderley Edge
Date of Review
15/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good quality seeds and the birds really do flock to the feeders.I have noticed lots more birds this winter.
... Read More >
Name:
Mary
Location:
Thetford
Date of Review
15/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Caroline
Location:
PETWORTH
Date of Review
12/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Alison
Location:
Manchester
Date of Review
12/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very fast service and friendly delivery
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
TOWCESTER
Date of Review
08/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very good product grown in Hampshire. No Imports!
... Read More >
Name:
Mike
Location:
Cheltenham
Date of Review
01/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The sunflower hearts arrived the day after I placed my order so speed of delivery is unbeatable. I don't eat sunflower hearts myself but the goldfinch, greenfinch, chaffinch, great tits, blue tits, robins, house sparrows and dunnocks that visit the feeders cannot get enough hence I am frequently making large orders. Thank you for the excellent service
... Read More >
Name:
Gordon
Location:
AYR
Date of Review
12/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Can't accurately comment on the quality because I don't eat them, but the birds seem to like them! But most impressed by the speedy delivery.
... Read More >
Name:
William
Location:
Wirral
Date of Review
12/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Karen
Location:
York
Date of Review
09/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service.
... Read More >
Name:
Alex
Location:
Bournemouth
Date of Review
01/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very prompt delivery. Good product too.
... Read More >
Name:
Jill
Location:
Northampton
Date of Review
29/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First rate service. An order placed late on a Sunday still arrived at 8.20 am on Tuesday. Thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
John
Location:
St. Andrews
Date of Review
25/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have used your Co.for some number of years now and have always found your service to be very good indeed. The quality of the good supplied has also been very good. Delivery times have in some cases been less than 24Hrs. quite how you manage this to Scotland should be an object lesson to many others.
... Read More >
Name:
Penny
Location:
Taunton
Date of Review
24/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always 5 Star service and quality. I wouldn't buy from anyone else!
... Read More >
Name:
Audrey
Location:
Oxford
Date of Review
23/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Kate
Location:
Darlington
Date of Review
22/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All the birds seem to love these seeds - ethically sourced and half the price of RSPB seeds. Brilliant!
... Read More >
Name:
Sheila
Location:
Canterbury
Date of Review
22/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always a friendly voice at the other end of the telephone and extremely efficient and prompt service. A pleasure to do business with you. Thankyou.
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Latheronwheel
Date of Review
22/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very prompt and efficient service.
... Read More >
Name:
Brenda
Location:
Clacton-on-Sea
Date of Review
22/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
An excellent product which attracts a great variety of birds, no mess as husks already removed. The speedy delivery and outstanding customer service is stunning. A great company I recommend to everyone.
... Read More >
Name:
Roger
Location:
Grimsby
Date of Review
18/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Found difficulty in using multiple pre-paid gift vouchers. Contacted company by phone, were unable to sort out at the time but will look at problem and hopefully rectify for next purchase.
... Read More >
Name:
Colin
Location:
Houghton le Spring
Date of Review
18/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Finches love them
... Read More >
Name:
Sarah
Location:
East Linton
Date of Review
18/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
A great quality product, and good fast delivery means I always have it when I need it. There is never any waste - couldn't ask for more!
... Read More >
Name:
Denise
Location:
Reading
Date of Review
16/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I only ever get my sunflower hearts from you, as the quality is amazing and the service second to none. I will never buy from anyone else. Thank You.
... Read More >
Name:
MAUREEN
Location:
FLEET
Date of Review
15/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Forrest
Location:
York
Date of Review
15/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have been buying bird seed from you for five years and have always been delighted with the quality and value for money. The service you provide is excellent and on the occasions when I have needed answers to technical questions, you have always provided sound advice.
... Read More >
Name:
Helen
Location:
Stockport
Date of Review
15/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These are very good quality and again birds love them. I bought the 4 large bags which works out a lot cheaper than the shops. Delivery was superb.
... Read More >
Name:
Jessica
Location:
Weymouth
Date of Review
14/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Stephen
Location:
Liss
Date of Review
13/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Norman
Location:
Dorchester
Date of Review
12/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The order was placed over the Christmas period but nonetheless dispatched at the earliest possible date - a very efficient service.
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Premium Sunflower Hearts - PSH

Premium Sunflower Hearts
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent