Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Richard
Location:
Oxford
Date of Review
29/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Elizabeth
Location:
Birkenhead
Date of Review
25/08/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product and service and quickly delivered
... Read More >
Name:
Barry
Location:
Reading
Date of Review
31/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Bluetits favourite food.
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Cambridge
Date of Review
19/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very, very popular with all the ground-feeding birds
... Read More >
Name:
Greg
Location:
Carnforth
Date of Review
26/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jane
Location:
Plymouth
Date of Review
20/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I really like dealing with this friendly family company. There is a vast variety of bird foods, all excellent quality and with many attractive.. saver offers. Again with accessories you are spoilt for choice. The turnaround delivery is both reliable and commendable. We have scores of wild birds in our garden benefiting from their nutritious diet! Thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
Martin
Location:
Walton
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Hugely popular with the birds. Attracts a wide variety of species. Recommended.
... Read More >
Name:
Tim
Location:
Hungerford
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
At this time of year I put these out primarily for the fledglings, but frankly everyone like a suet pellet! Great product, great service, great communication. Just great!
... Read More >
Name:
Alison
Location:
Beaconsfield
Date of Review
17/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Geraldine
Location:
Ely
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love this, less crumbly than other birdfeed suets I have used.
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Market Harborough
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
We mix with mealworms and ground feed in a quiet corner serving the many blackbirds we have nesting in the area and visit us daily,
... Read More >
Name:
Sandra
Location:
Aberdeenshire
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is my first purchase of these. They are going down really well with the birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Stephanie
Location:
Sherborne
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Greg
Location:
Carnforth
Date of Review
10/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love them
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Bideford
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
First class product
... Read More >
Name:
Jackie
Location:
Eastbourne
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Excellent product much loved by the birds and preferred by them to supermarket version.
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
22/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good product and good service
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
21/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good product and good service
... Read More >
Name:
Jackie
Location:
Eastbourne
Date of Review
07/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love them and they fit into a peanut holder.
... Read More >
Name:
Chris
Location:
Ipswich
Date of Review
03/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good product and good service
... Read More >
Name:
A
Location:
Dorchester
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Moreton-in-Marsh
Date of Review
20/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
All the birds love these pellets. They are the bird food that is eaten first.
... Read More >
Name:
Stephen
Location:
London
Date of Review
03/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always a great favourite with the starlings and sparrows who squabble endlessly over who gets to go on the feeders.
... Read More >
Name:
Claire
Location:
Bedford
Date of Review
08/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love this. I just wish I could find a feeder that a) doesn't deposit the suet on the ground as soon as the starlings arrive (too much activity on the feeder!) and b) doesn't clog up the openings so you have to shake the feeder to make it drop down.
... Read More >
Name:
Helena
Location:
Basingstoke
Date of Review
27/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Brenda
Location:
Clacton-on-Sea
Date of Review
12/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
firstly outstanding service as always orders always arrive the next day and an email is received to let you know when to expect delivery. The insect suet pellets are a firm favourite with the birds in y garden who crowd in every day often waiting in the hedge for us to put the food out! A superb company with superb products.
... Read More >
Name:
M
Location:
Stocksfield
Date of Review
14/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I have had the mini ones and the normal ones. Both, like the other products are extremely popular with a variety of Birds, and like everything else I buy and have bought from you are of superior quality.
... Read More >
Name:
Randall
Location:
Kidlington
Date of Review
11/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
High quality. Minimal "dust" / residue. Easy to clean feeders after use. Always eaten by all the birds. A good product.
... Read More >
Name:
Lesley
Location:
Portishead
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Ann
Location:
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds love these spread on the lawn
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Willand
Date of Review
02/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Been using for some time now and the birds love them.
... Read More >
Name:
DEBORAH
Location:
London
Date of Review
23/07/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Willand
Date of Review
20/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds love it so must be OK. Have not tried it myself !
... Read More >
Name:
Tina
Location:
East Langdon, Dover
Date of Review
14/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Robert
Location:
Truro
Date of Review
21/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This is always the first to get eaten before the birds move onto the seeds.
... Read More >
Name:
Ann
Location:
Bedford
Date of Review
20/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Popular with our garden bird
... Read More >
Name:
Tracy
Location:
Fareham
Date of Review
15/03/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Next day delivery always appreciated, service excellent as alway!
... Read More >
Name:
Tracy
Location:
Canvey Island
Date of Review
23/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fast delivery and well packaged.
... Read More >
Name:
Shirley
Location:
Maidstone
Date of Review
22/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Good product I buy this mainly for the blackbirds I throw them a handful each morning. The price is good it works out much cheaper than buying the smaller bags in stores.
... Read More >
Name:
Nicola
Location:
Farnham
Date of Review
19/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds can't get enough of these, they disappear very fast. Superior quality to shop bought ones and the birds definitely prefer them as well.
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Insect Suet Pellets - SPI

Insect Suet Pellets
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst