Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Order before 1pm for next day delivery! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Gill
Location:
Lewes
Date of Review
19/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
(continued) enthusiastically what they don't want - and our blackbirds clean it up immediately. Service / delivery by Real seeds is 10 star, every time.
... Read More >
Name:
Pauline
Location:
Farnham
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Judith
Location:
Bishop`s Stortford
Date of Review
27/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always excellent quality delivered very quickly. Staff are friendly and so helpful. Thank you Really Wild !
... Read More >
Name:
Pat
Location:
Salisbury
Date of Review
04/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very popular with many species with no wastage.
... Read More >
Name:
M
Location:
Stocksfield
Date of Review
13/02/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These are an excellent idea, as in the spring the baby birds can eat them without choking. They are loved by all the birds in my garden and I had sixteen different species at the last count.
... Read More >
Name:
rosalyn
Location:
grantown on spey
Date of Review
19/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Angela
Location:
Lightwater
Date of Review
28/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
I am sure these are great but my birds seem to leave them lying on tge ground and go for the sunflower hearts instead.
... Read More >
Name:
Laura
Location:
Chinnor
Date of Review
18/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Susan
Location:
Breage, Helston
Date of Review
07/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always very popular with our feathered friends!
... Read More >
Name:
Margaret
Location:
Lowestoft
Date of Review
23/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always good service and value for money
... Read More >
Name:
Elizabeth
Location:
Birkenhead
Date of Review
11/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Michael
Location:
WATERLOOVILLE
Date of Review
28/04/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Our resident hedgehog loves these granules, which I blend with Street End Farm sunflower heart chips and meal worms.
... Read More >
Name:
raymond
Location:
Inverness
Date of Review
22/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Young birds love these.
... Read More >
Name:
EILEEN
Location:
Bude
Date of Review
29/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds cant get enough of these peanut bits.....think my birds are lazy....if I put whole peanuts in the feeders they are there for ages...but the bits are gone in days!!! Thank you
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Haywards Heath
Date of Review
15/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
These peanut granules may not be the cheapest available but they are really good and look like the picture. So I rate 5 star. I did buy my last sack from another company, but whilst cheaper the peanut granules were smaller and contained a lot of "dust" - which together clogged my bird feeders. I also like the reliability of next day delivery which enables me to buy new stock "just in time" with confidence. The other company's delivery took almost a week. So in my opinion, paying a little extra for a premium product and good delivery is well worth it!
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Peanut Granules - PEAGR

Peanut Granules
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst