Really Wild Birdfood Co
Call us to place an order 01489 896785
Or
email sales@reallywildbirdfood.co.uk
Orders are currently taking 3-4 working days! Find Out More >

Customer Reviews

Name:
Roena
Location:
Alresford
Date of Review
14/12/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Our birds love this feed mix and I love the service I get with click and collect, very easy (and someone to put it in the car for me too!). Thank you.
... Read More >
Name:
Jennifer
Location:
Caerwent
Date of Review
09/12/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
As before, prompt and very efficient service and excellent product.
... Read More >
Name:
john
Location:
Colchester
Date of Review
09/12/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
john
Location:
Colchester
Date of Review
09/12/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Janet
Location:
Swadlincote
Date of Review
29/11/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great service and quality seed the birds love it Getting more small birds in the garden now
... Read More >
Name:
Harsimranpreet
Location:
Rowley Regis
Date of Review
23/02/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Fantastic quality and quick delivery. The wildlife clean up every last bit.v
... Read More >
Name:
Emma
Location:
Camberley
Date of Review
12/01/2020
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Sharon
Location:
Orpington
Date of Review
01/12/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
This item was purchased alonng with the bird feeder for a Christmas present.
... Read More >
Name:
sally
Location:
easterton, devizes
Date of Review
08/07/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Always a great service from this company
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Redditch
Date of Review
16/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very pleased how fast that it's been delivered.
... Read More >
Name:
Jean
Location:
Hants
Date of Review
12/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Jim
Location:
Winchester
Date of Review
09/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
The birds are mad for it!
... Read More >
Name:
Teresa
Location:
Derby
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
Cheltenham
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
It did just what it said on the tin
... Read More >
Name:
Dorothy
Location:
Dalton
Date of Review
31/03/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Marguerita
Location:
Sherborne
Date of Review
14/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Birds not too keen on the maize flakes, but plenty of species in garden
... Read More >
Name:
Cindy
Location:
Berks
Date of Review
02/01/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
Carol
Location:
Redditch
Date of Review
26/12/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
very happy with everything.
... Read More >
Name:
Gerald
Location:
Sturminster Newton
Date of Review
03/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
... Read More >
Name:
mark
Location:
Diss
Date of Review
04/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Just great our guys, big and small, wolf it down. The seed is always fresh and importantly for us, clean. I would like to also say that APC who do the deliveries, are just first class, time after time. Still happy customers.
... Read More >
Name:
tessa
Location:
Calne
Date of Review
07/02/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
It looks lovely but the birds don't seem to like it! They have got used to the robin crumble mix which I have been using for some time, (except for the millet which they won't touch), and now I have tried this Table Mix and they are being very picky|! Rejecting the black sunflower hearts, the flakes and once again the millet. So they are leaving a lovely mess for me to throw away!! I love all your products and this is the first to be rejected! I will go back to the Robins' Mix
... Read More >
Name:
Pennie
Location:
Waterlooville
Date of Review
24/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Is greatly enjoyed by a mixture of birds.
... Read More >
Name:
Alan
Location:
Newton Abbot
Date of Review
05/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
No
... Read More >
Name:
Catharine
Location:
Llandeilo
Date of Review
11/09/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Very popular with all the birds here!
... Read More >
Name:
Christine
Location:
Gravesend
Date of Review
30/04/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Disappointed with this one after reading that all the birds would love the flakes...... not so my wood pigeons and collared doves of which there are many, the flakes are all left over the garden !! So far have not found a seed to please all
... Read More >
Name:
David
Location:
STEVENAGE
Date of Review
06/04/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments:
Great mix for visiting birds good value for money
... Read More >

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Table Mix - BTB10

Table Mix
PLEASE NOTE : a 5 star rating is the best and a 1 star rating is the worst

Review Rating

Poor
Disappointing
Satisfactory
Good
Excellent